Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

You'd be surprised how many women react to that badly.

Eternal no longer gives advice tonight :) I wouldn't mind being told that tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Eternal I didn't led anyone one. I made it clear to the guy I wasn't interested in him, be friends. I don't engage anything with him. He asked again, when was my next night off. Didn't reply. ...and he still sending snaps of himself etc! I do not reply. He just won't stop!

He doesn't get it......i feel like iv to tell him f off...remove him from all social networks for the only way for this to stop. I can't help but feel like a bitch n rude.....he's a plague tbh

You need to block this chap. If you don't, he'll persist with all this. He sounds like a right pest. "Ya gotta be cruel to be kind," to quote the song :)

eternal wrote: »
    Eternal no longer gives advice tonight :) I wouldn't mind being told that tbh.

You look really pretty.

I know you haven't seen me but thanks.

Send us a photo. Gwan, sure!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

No more peep shows. ;)

heyday30 wrote: »
    No more peep shows. ;)

No more? Did I miss the first peep show? Harrumph.

Is this another PM job. The endless endeavour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 177 ✭✭oceanstreet

heyday30 wrote: »
    No more peep shows. ;)

Spoilsport ;)

Is this another PM job. The endless endeavour.

Ara you don't have to show me. Wasn't expecting you to!

Random things on YouTube are the best.

Phew haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

I'm off to the land of nod. Night all :)

Phew haha.

Er, I mean, of course PM job. Or something.

Trebor176 wrote: »
    I'm off to the land of nod. Night all :)

Goodnight. It's too late now to watch the Shameless finale. I might just watch anyway.

Er, I mean, of course PM job. Or something.

Just hang around long enough and you might see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Send pay pal details to eternal.
    Price non negotiable :D

Are you trying to seduce me, Mrs. Robinson?

Do I look 50 to you eh? Grief I'm getting tonight.

And I started off so well ...

Haha!

And I started off so well ...

Haha!

Well if you're going to be as nervous as The Graduate you'd want to start deep breathing exercises.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Karsini wrote: »
    While I wouldn't want to word it that way, "smashing someone's back doors in" is something I need to do again... been far too long!

I've not ever done that!!!

I'm awlful boring :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I've not ever done that!!!

I'm awlful boring :/

Is afraid very afraid :eek:

P.s not of Tom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Sorry guys I died last night. was shattered.

hope ye all had a good evening!

Tom sorry to hear about yer wan.
    Not nice of her at all. especially when she knew you would be travelling to meet.
    I knew a girl who used to boast about how she could get this fella to do this or that fella to do that. and how far they would go see her.

Jesus I'd be amazed if I could even get a guy to cross the road!

isn't it a beautiful day out there today?

Morning morning the lovely weather makes everything better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Morning morning the lovely weather makes everything better.

Not for me, I have to be at work in 40min and I finish around 10. I will miss out on all good weather. :(

It's a lovely day. I bought loads of lipstick but it doesn't look like it does in the pictures on me. I need new lips.

It bothers me when people pretty much just have "gym" and "keeping fit".

Great! You like looking after yourself. Good for you! But do you have no other personality or have nothing else about yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

It bothers me when people pretty much just have "gym" and "keeping fit".

Great! You like looking after yourself. Good for you! But do you have no other personality or have nothing else about yourself.

is that all they have on their profile?

At least 90% of the ones I have seen on POF are like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

At least 90% of the ones I have seen on POF are like that.

ah i think dating site cn b comparable to nightclubs, shallow indeed, basis most solely on looks