If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,976 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Porn?. Bunny? Heaven forfend! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Everyone else got food in Supermacs and I got diet coke because SuperSubs was closed and I wanted salad :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,976 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Feck that Paws, could they not have called you? Argh..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

The temptation to go out is over whelming yet I am as broke as fook :( I suppose town would be pretty busy too..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Stay in and enjoy a movie or something ;)

Links234 wrote: »
    Stay in and enjoy a movie or something ;)

Recommend me a movie so..a good horror actually! :D

Tonight is usually a crap night out as plenty try to stay out from daytime and the place can be a mess.. I used to hate bank holiday Sundays doing the door because it was either messy or dead as a dodo.. Save the funds for now anyway..

Down in Killarney in this fine weather you can be sure the town is a mess :eek:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Recommend me a movie so..a good horror actually! :D
    Let the Right One In (Låt den rätte komma in) is a 2008 Swedish romantic horror film.

let-the-right-one-in-horror-movie-poster.jpg

**Swannie brushes fangs**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,655 ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

^ Great movie, that.

Would you believe it Swannie, I used to own a copy of that movie. Loved it. Might re watch it for old times sake :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    Let the Right One In (Låt den rätte komma in) is a 2008 Swedish romantic horror film.

let-the-right-one-in-horror-movie-poster.jpg

**Swannie brushes fangs**

*covers neck*

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

mike_ie wrote: »
    ^ Great movie, that.

Suspension of disbelief was optimized to where I felt like it was actually happening. My science disappeared as I surrendered to the plot. :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    yes, me prefer with no body paint , as me previous :)

anyways, im off to joyalandia, so see ye all tom!

sweet dreams! <3

I'll visit you in joyalandia tonight ;)

Sweet dreams o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,655 ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

Suspension of disbelief was optimized to where I felt like it was actually happening. My science disappeared as I surrendered to the plot. :eek:

It's been a few years since I've watched it, and was just deciding on a movie. Might actually put it on right now...

Would you believe it Swannie, I used to own a copy of that movie. Loved it. Might re watch it for old times sake :o
    Been to Stockholm? Oh Mozz, when I first saw it, I experienced chills... rare for me. The theme was soooooo dark, as was the site filmed (Blackeberg)! BLACK suburb of Stockholm... burrrrrrrrrrrrr!
    *covers neck*
    **GRABS SwanBot... holding her back from Seph!**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Feck that Paws, could they not have called you? Argh..
    Well the rest were going there so I said it was OK because I didn't know that SuperSubs was closed.. So I just got diet coke. Home now and I'm quite proud of myself for not giving in :)
    Black Swan wrote:
    Let the Right One In (Låt den rÀtte komma in) is a 2008 Swedish romantic horror film.
    That's a good movie :)

Been to Stockholm? Oh Mozz, when I first saw it, I experienced chills... rare for me. The theme was soooooo dark, as was the site filmed.

A guy I worked with a few years back bought it for me because he knew how much I loved vampires. He said it was one of the best movies he'd ever watched. I mentioned here before how a lot of my DVDs were stolen on me a few years back and alas, Let the right one in happened to be one of them :(

mike_ie wrote: »
    It's been a few years since I've watched it, and was just deciding on a movie. Might actually put it on right now...
    **Swannie tries not to change colours from BLACK to green**

That's a good movie :)
    Grand indeed Paws!

Been to Stockholm? Oh Mozz, when I first saw it, I experienced chills... rare for me. The theme was soooooo dark, as was the site filmed (Blackeberg)! BLACK suburb of Stockholm... burrrrrrrrrrrrr!

**GRABS SwanBot... holding her back from Seph!**

*rips off his shirt*

Let her at me ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Links234 wrote: »
    Woo hoo! :D

And don't worry, I'm not really the porn type ;) Besides, Bunny ain't done any, afaik

Howdy do Wolfie?

I do quite well

*rips off his shirt*

Let her at me ;)
    **SwanBot goes out of control! Swannie quickly keys and crashes SwanBot, who freezes in place**

Whew! That was a close one. :eek:
    I do quite well
    Heyyyyyyyyyyyy wolf! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Good evening ladies

A guy I worked with a few years back bought it for me because he knew how much I loved vampires.
    **Swannie kisses herself**

I love vampires too Mozz... :o
    Good evening ladies
    Fancy meeting you here Hugo. :D

I heard something about vampires so I just had to make an appearance. I'm what is known as a fangbanger! ;):D

Good evening ladies

I am not a lady :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

**SwanBot goes out of control! Swannie quickly keys and crashes SwanBot, who freezes in place**

Whew! That was a close one. :eek:

Heyyyyyyyyyyyy wolf! :D
    Swannie!
    Good evening ladies

Like Seph said, I not a lady.

I heard something about vampires so I just had to make an appearance. I'm what is known as a fangbanger! ;):D

I didn't think you were still here man. I thought you had snuck off with SwanBot ;):D

Hehe That was over fairly quick ;)