Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I must get into some exercise myself. It'd be great to be more confident like you say. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

100% agree
    If it's what you need to do....go for it!!

Though I wish I had the time to go more often

ur doing really well tom so be proud of ur accomplishments! :)

I must get into some exercise myself. It'd be great to be more confident like you say. :)

its such a great feeling feeling comfortable in ur skin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Go tomorrow morning (Even a brisk walk will do).....sometimes last summer I used go before work in the morning early (5.30) before work on Mondays and Wednesday but used be too wreaked come Friday's admittedly

If it not make you more confident....at least you'll be generally happier

ur doing really well tom so be proud of ur accomplishments! :)

Haha...thanks your awlful nice....still cannot make out how your single!!
    (though I'd never ask as IME it depsnt help)

Though I have no doubt you'd find somebody no bother

Are any of ye singles going out tonight??

Haha...thanks your awlful nice....still cannot make out how your single!!
    (though I'd never ask as IME it depsnt help)

Though I have no doubt you'd find somebody no bother

Are any of ye singles going out tonight??

ahh we're all lovely and single together :) nope happy to stay in, portlaoise has a very unfulfilling nightlife, wbu?

Not single for much longer :P......hopefully :/

Nope....stuck in....all my friends are away on a couples weekend **insert puke face**

So I just went shopping today....needed new clothes and was looking at a car that I'm thinking of buying :)

And have sheeps lambing....so all going well il make the Waterford match tomorrow
    *i may be the most boring person my age to walk the earth*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Have to start back myself. Used be great.
    bit of weight off I'd say I'd be a different person.

heyday30 wrote: »
    Have to start back myself. Used be great.
    bit of weight off I'd say I'd be a different person.

Go tomorrow with Hugo!!!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Triathlon tomorrow so Hugo. ? :D

Have 999 on speed dial for me tom will ya??

You'll be grand

LOL Ye are wild! :D

Not single for much longer :P......hopefully :/

Nope....stuck in....all my friends are away on a couples weekend **insert puke face**

So I just went shopping today....needed new clothes and was looking at a car that I'm thinking of buying :)

And have sheeps lambing....so all going well il make the Waterford match tomorrow
    *i may be the most boring person my age to walk the earth*

ur not boring, loads of peeps are into matches and shopping for clothes :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Hey guys.

eternal wrote: »
    Hey guys.

howdy how was ur day? :) any plans 4 2nite?

I'm trying to get better still. It's taken weeks.

still sick!? did u go to the docs?

Yes and I'm on steriods now. Be better soon hopefully.

Hey E!

Hey E!

Hi.

Hi.

Feeling any better there?

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,802 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

No.

Am sorry to hear that.

ur not boring, loads of peeps are into matches and shopping for clothes :)

Agh now I am a bit :/....but I'm ok with it though

I'd not say buying clothes is my past time....it's just all my good clothes are gone mile to big and baggy for me and I've a big event next weekend so needs must!!!!

(I do go to too many matches though)

Agh now I am a bit :/....but I'm ok with it though

I'd not say buying clothes is my past time....it's just all my good clothes are gone mile to big and baggy for me and I've a big event next weekend so needs must!!!!

(I do go to too many matches though)

What did you buy? You going to a wedding?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »

Hahaha.....not me.....I actually put a good bit of effort into my tinder and all.....and then never used it again :pac:
    Due to haveing no wifi (though I could do with updating with new photos!!)

Also I'm not muscly enough to be a charlois!!!

What did you buy? You going to a wedding?

No wedding thank god!!!
    Though I've a few coming up next year or so in 2016 :/

Emm just bought a pair of cords and jeans and some new runner type shoes....dunno the name though

No wedding thank god!!!
    Though I've a few coming up next year or so in 2016 :/

Emm just bought a pair of cords and jeans and some new runner type shoes....dunno the name though

What kind of runners? I love trainers.

Jesus I dunno.... There not runner like...they have a rubber runner sole in them if you know what I mean :)
    But no real shock absorbent.....I'm awlful and should properly know the name...but I don't :/