If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey Satori, have you heard Steam Powered Giraffe yet? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Links234 wrote: »
    Hey Satori, have you heard Steam Powered Giraffe yet? :D
    Not complaining, but SPG should totally hire you to do their PR :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Watching some of the hairstyles from the 80's and 90's is scary. Mullet madness, high hair and horrific hair afoot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Ha its fine the casing just separated from the screen I just clicked it back in place. Seems grand anyway. :D *wipes brow*

Steam powered and the what now :P is that some new fangeled thing ye kids be raging on about days :P

But I take it there a band. And no but ill open up you tube and have a look, I am very set in my ways musically.

KKkitty wrote: »
    Watching some of the hairstyles from the 80's and 90's is scary. Mullet madness, high hair and horrific hair afoot.

And people still walk around with mullets to this day :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Evening lads and ladies! How's the form?

yo mozzie whats crackin, all quiet here :)

KKkitty wrote: »

bring back the 80's

NOPE!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Satori Rae wrote: »
    And people still walk around with mullets to this day :o

Business in the front, party in the back :D

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    NOPE!

nope means yep

In Cloud Cuckoo Land! Where we are not!

Cuckoo

I am going to wear a reverse mullet....just cause is it just me and bear in mind I only listened to one song now of Steam Powered Girraffe but the one I listened to it reminded me of William Shatner doing one of his song vids.

Cuckoo
    No, Cloud Cuckoo land only exists in the world of the Lego movie.

Not complaining, but SPG should totally hire you to do their PR tongue.png
    Well the plan is, convert as many new fans as possible, get 'em to come play a show in Ireland! :D
    And no but ill open up you tube and have a look, I am very set in my ways musically.
    What are your musical ways? :)
    I am going to wear a reverse mullet....just cause is it just me and bear in mind I only listened to one song now of Steam Powered Girraffe but the one I listened to it reminded me of William Shatner doing one of his song vids.
    What song? (Also, Shatner is awesome)

I loves my Metal......Rock....more Metal .... did I mention metal? :P

Funniest thing ever! Wait for the end!

No, Cloud Cuckoo land only exists in the world of the Lego movie.

wha?

cuckooquack-design.jpg?1330283950

I loves my Metal......Rock....more Metal .... did I mention metal? :P

Me too for the most part, I've been known to inundate the Lair with awesome Japanese Metal that's awesome :D

I do like Baby Metal :P they are awesoma!!

a a a a

They are adorable and kick ass!!!

rock n roll is ver simple :pac:

Ah they're ok, this is one of my favourite bands though :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

I see the Lair has turned into the metal forum :pac: Carry on..

*swiftly pulls up lair carpet to hide metal albums.......quick guys we have been rumbled!!!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I see the Lair has turned into the metal forum :pac: Carry on..
    It does every now and again! Have to say, I was quite disappointed at how quick electronicore went out of fashion. Only real band left standing is Asking Alexandria! First time I heard this I loved it

I cant wait until I am able to post stuffs >.<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

*swiftly pulls up lair carpet to hide metal albums.......quick guys we have been rumbled!!!

You're not going anywhere! Throw on something like a bit of Type O Negative and all will be grand :P :D

Done and for afters tool >.<