Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 2)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Some words. Pls and Tomo mostly

Do you watch fair City

NOOOO it really is horribly acted tripe Id leave the room if its on.

What is your fav tv show?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

No but occasionally see an episode and the acting is so poor.

I shaved my fingers today. Do you have hair growing on fingers or toes?

No, well I have maybe two hairs on my big toe but wax those off

Best looking irish celeb

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

No, well I have maybe two hairs on my big toe but wax those off

Best looking irish celeb

Male: Colin Farrell.
    Female: Amy Huberman.

Would you abandon your OH for a night with one of those two?

No I wouldnt, for all my giving out I love him to death and wouldnt choose anyone (irish)

Did you ever cheat

No I wouldnt, for all my giving out I love him to death and wouldnt choose anyone (irish)

Did you ever cheat

Yes, at poker. (cop out - I know!)

Which sports person do you admire most?

Yes, at poker. (cop out - I know!)

Which sports person do you admire most?

Jimmy White

Who is yours?

Jimmy White

Who is yours?

Mohommad Ali- by a country mile.

Have you ever shed a tear at the passing of a famous person?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Yes.
    Colm Murray would be one.

Do you wear socks in bed?

deise08 wrote: »
    Yes.
    Colm Murray would be one.

Do you wear socks in bed?

No, no chance.
    Do you?

No, no chance.
    Do you?

good God no!

I hate parsnips.
    Is there any food/vegetable you wouldn't eat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭Zanablue

good God no!

I hate parsnips.
    Is there any food/vegetable you wouldn't eat?

Peas

favourite veggie dish?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Zanablue wrote: »
    Peas

favourite veggie dish?

emm....jesus....deos salad count??

would you grow your own vegtables...if you had time/room?

Zanablue wrote: »
    Peas

favourite veggie dish?

Veggie Lasagne

Would you order a vegetarian burger in a takeaway?

The only kind of burger I would order would be veggie

Do you like tummy rubs

Veggie Lasagne

Would you order a vegetarian burger in a takeaway?

don't eat takeaways atal atal

do you know any vegitarians?

don't eat takeaways atal atal

do you know any vegitarians?

Yes, a few. Grand bunch of lads.

Would you eat food from a street vendor?

Yes, a few. Grand bunch of lads.

Would you eat food from a street vendor?

probably not....I hate eating food in public (unless starving),,,no mind to say it would probably be unhealthy

have youi ever worked in food area....preparing/cooking/serving??

No

What's the most upsetting thing to happen to upi this year

No

What's the most upsetting thing to happen to upi this year

hurting myself and not being able to make it to the gym enough:(

ever been scuba diving??

No, too old now to bother with any of that :(

When did you realise how old you were

No, too old now to bother with any of that :(

When did you realise how old you were

emm when It took 10 mins of crawling around trying to get up in the mornings due to a fcuked back

are you wicked old??

Yes, I am.

Do you look good in a wet suit?

Yes, I am.

Do you look good in a wet suit?

no idea,,,,cant swim:(

is it a wicked waste to live practically beside the sea and not be able to swim??

no idea,,,,cant swim:(

is it a wicked waste to live practically beside the sea and not be able to swim??

Not at all. :)

I can't swim either.
    have you ever had a wow moment?

Not at all. :)

I can't swim either.
    have you ever had a wow moment?

ya....first time I meet my niece and nephew (twins) :cool:

have you ever fallen asleep in the car outside your house after a long days work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

ya....first time I meet my niece and nephew (twins) :cool:

have you ever fallen asleep in the car outside your house after a long days work?

Ive slept in my car before work and during work but never after work get home as soon as possible.

whats your dream job

Ive slept in my car before work and during work but never after work get home as soon as possible.

whats your dream job

I dunno....be hard to get away fromwhat I do now....really enjoy it:)

if you travelled to oz/nz would you do the same job/go for something waay different??

Same job - I'm good at it

Did you have pancakes

Same job - I'm good at it

Did you have pancakes

Yes, with Golden Syrup

Ever break a law, other than traffic laws?

Illegal substances is all I can think of but was never caught/arrested or anything

Why are you still awake