If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

(non-quake, a bit DubLanish though :) Magic card W@r3z

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

ffs you newbie smile.gif do you not realise that a School O Pirahna beats the **** out of that!?!?!?!?!!??!???!!??!?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Well there goes my Magic the Gathering cred...

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!
    http://www.iol.ie/~adamj/dl/mineswp.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

Lads what the hell are yous on about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

its a little game we made up during a few beers at the charity auction smile.gif

i still say be should have robbed more of the yokes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

I have about 10,000 if ya want em. Probably more if I counted.

There's more than 2 ???!!!!??

Sorry sky I was poking a little fun at Magic card fans cos I didn't think there were any here smile.gif

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!

• Subscribers Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭Draco

Hehe - I'm an ex-addict as well.
    So anyone what some Antiquites (full set)? Legends? Dark? Ice Age(3 full sets), a couple of really nice and rare cards....

Draco

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 Ripper

I now have 4 schools of pirahna and 2 of the elusive pendrel fluxs. I am never going to lose again.

PS those games i lost at that auction. Well i was looking up the rules and there is no way on earth a pendrel flux beats a school of pirahna.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

we were playing the 'abridges whiewashman rules' version where i always win smile.gif

And you didn't even have any cards!! YOU ROCK!

OB:Quake related stuff -
    I like the rail gun but I prefer the rocket luancher. I get a good feeling in my tummy when I frag with the blaster.

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

I stole 3 of them cards and i came away with none ffs......I WANT THEM BACK.

'Do ya do stuff,like **** yea?'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭Predator

ya draco i used to play and will take em of yer hands
    maybe even pay a bit tongue.gif
    prolly
    G