If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Free Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

Got a reply from them ðŸ˜႒

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,210 ✭✭✭Rashers72

Anyone in ROI get one yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭DERICKOO

Rashers72 wrote: »
    Anyone in ROI get one yet?

Naa when i say the tread expired i remembered i had applied for a free one. have a beard so disposables work great but i will not be buying Gillette disposables in the near future.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,223 ✭✭✭Michael D Not Higgins

VsEIsR3l.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭Kaizersoze81

When did that arrive, today? Did you just order the one can I ask?
    Wonder if people who ordered loads using different email addresses will receive theirs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭masculinist

are they actually arriving ? This is not a wind up ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Getting married soon and still no razor

Gatling wrote: »

You'll have to postpone the wedding

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,329 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Does she have a ronnie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

MarkR wrote: »
    Does she have a ronnie?

She has a landing strip If that helps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

As long as you get it by your first borns communion you'll be grand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

As long as you get it by your first borns communion you'll be grand

hairybaby.ie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,223 ✭✭✭Michael D Not Higgins

When did that arrive, today? Did you just order the one can I ask?
    Wonder if people who ordered loads using different email addresses will receive theirs.

Arrived today, just ordered the one. I'm in the UK if that matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,168 ✭✭✭Mech1

So it's "Feck the hairy Irish, they can wait?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

It's their way of keeping us under their foot for a while longer! :mad:

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,329 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Look at'em. Oppressing us again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,639 ✭✭✭crasy dash

Seeing as this isnt going to be coming in the letterbox anyday soon:( i had to go get these
    http://www.lloydspharmacy.ie/personal-care/male/shaving/gillette-mach-3-disposable-sensitive-razors-3s

Not a bad price and do the job for me anyways:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭scamalert

Seems they are doing first batch for uk and NI by the looks of it.and for fun :D

c0ece90ff7391005ba7381244f1a32a9.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,990 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

That spoiler tag is broken:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

scamalert wrote: »
    c0ece90ff7391005ba7381244f1a32a9.jpg

real-men-dont-shave-e1351965672560.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭scamalert

touche :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

niallam wrote: »
    real-men-dont-shave-e1351965672560.png
    One real man does!

Desperate+dan+shaving.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Well lads. One has arrived. One that I got sent to the north arrived on Friday Even got them to send me a pic to confirm. Will have in possession on Friday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Here it is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,898 ✭✭✭kn

MarkR wrote: »
    Look at'em. Oppressing us again.

After 800 years another few days doesn't matter that much as long as they arrive......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

greenman09 wrote: »
    Here it is.

Nice Jewellery case you go there. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,606 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

Anybody in Ireland get their razor yet?

Don't think Gillette will be sending these to Ireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭JOSman

Nope.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 41,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

GiftofGab wrote: »
    Anybody in Ireland get their razor yet?