If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread 27/03/14 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

stuck on a Tralee Rose.................................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I was at a funfair in Holland one time. There was a sign at the entrance to the rollercoaster advising people with low blood pressure not to go on the ride.
    I have low blood pressure.
    I didn't go on the ride.
    I have no story to ring Joe with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Joe horrified that that guy didn't look for compo.......(a little peek into Joe's moral compass?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 335 ✭✭NickD

I was at a funfair in Holland one time. There was a sign at the entrance to the rollercoaster advising people with low blood pressure not to go on the ride.
    I didn't go on the ride.
    I have no story to ring Joe with.

Ring him anyway, bet you'll get on the air with that. It's discrimination Joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Joe horrified that that guy didn't look for compo.......(a little peek into Joe's moral compass?)

Wait for the Montrose account fund number..............

back to the distant past

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,304 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Last I read the poor divil from the rooftop yesterday was arrested, hopefully he's getting some help the photos were very disturbing. Thank god they were able to talk him down.

pc7 wrote: »
    Last I read the poor divil from the rooftop yesterday was arrested, hopefully he's getting some help the photos were very disturbing. Thank god they were able to talk him down.

Now if we could talk Joe up................................:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Afraid of spiders and enclosed spaces.

Gets on a theme park ride involving spiders and enclosed spaces and pitch dark in places.

Gets nomination for the big feckin eejit of the year award.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

We were doing so well with the Roides.... I knew it couldn't last. Back to Joe's hobby again. DEATH and MISERY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Sorry.....how did we get onto this subject again?

I'm hayden this............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,123 ✭✭✭✭neris

WOW, WOW, WOW

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"20 Carroll's"

I could murder a cigarette right now.

Can we get a plaque put up Joe

You should listen to Liveline more often.

That'll soon fix that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

Go on the old lad..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Your interest in this, Jim?"
    "I'm just a morbid boring feker, Joe."

75!!!!!!!!!!! now that's brilliant Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Is this guy 120?

was his dad jimmy saville??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

Yer wan loved herself some wrinkly micky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

this is fascinating says joe...not really joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

She first saw her future husband the day she made her Communion. He was going into the post office to collect his Old Age Pension.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,130 ✭✭✭Yakuza

35 year gap between his parents? Never mind a May-December relationship, this is more like January-December (of the following year).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Yeah the parents are in deep freeze Joe, just waiting to thaw them out!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Sports day on a Zimmerframe

joes new hobby horse for the week. how old was your daddy

"20 Carroll's"

I could murder a cigarette right now.

I bet one of the Carrolls in the war was a Major. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Hmm, who was the milkman. Pat Mustard!