me washer is feckin broke.

• 23-03-2014 06:17PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO FIX MY WASHING MACHINE.
    must be reasonable.
    thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭biddy2013

theres a lad has an ad in the drogheda leader acs appliance repairs have used him a few times. no call out fee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

biddy2013 wrote: »
    theres a lad has an ad in the drogheda leader acs appliance repairs have used him a few times. no call out fee
    grand thanks for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,002 ✭✭✭handlemaster

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO FIX MY WASHING MACHINE.
    must be reasonable.
    thanks.

Better off buying a new one false economy repairing there made to break

aw i know but if only i could.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,871 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

Yed fix it yourself fairly handy. What's wrong with it?

MugMugs wrote: »
    Yed fix it yourself fairly handy. What's wrong with it?
    i'm handy enough,the belt keps coming off i got it back on 3 times so obviously it came off 3 times :).thing is its next to impossible to get at as the fecking back doesn't screw off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭blingrhino

Mine says service a big red light on !
    Is there much servicing in them mug mugs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,871 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

I'd be fairly handy with most stuff. Last issue I had I used Google to determine that the pump was knackered and YouTube on how to replace it. As said above, servicing them is a false economy. It's like a min 100 quid call out. You'd pick one up for a few bob more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭biddy2013

MugMugs wrote: »
    I'd be fairly handy with most stuff. Last issue I had I used Google to determine that the pump was knackered and YouTube on how to replace it. As said above, servicing them is a false economy. It's like a min 100 quid call out. You'd pick one up for a few bob more.
    the guy i quoted above does not charge a call out fee, got my dishwasher fixed for 50 euro and washing machine fixed for around 80 euro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Likewise, my pump was replaced recently for less than 60euro. No callout fee.

PM sent to OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 726 ✭✭✭granda

does anyone have the no. of anyone they can recommend for a washing machine repair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,306 ✭✭✭furiousox

Mike, the washing machine man.
    Nice bloke.

http://dishwasherrepairdrogheda.com/

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

furiousox wrote: »
    Nice bloke.

What would I do without you Mr. Of, many thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,306 ✭✭✭furiousox

On yer bike! ;)

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

furiousox wrote: »
    Nice bloke.

fixed the machine in 15 mins and was a gent, would recommend him to anyone