Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,104 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    Did you have to be verified before getting bonus bets?

Ye i've just been using the cashier button to navigate the account stuff, it's so poor!

No

I got caught by coral before though like many others when it
    came to withdrawing
    ive only been depositing up to this week though :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭redarmy

heerenveen/espanyol/juv -1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,377 ✭✭✭Smithwicks Man

Small punt on Benteke 2+ goals @ 33/1 , too high of a price

Could've been a lovely win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Avfctom

My previous post earlier in the week was deleted after debate of wether benteke is back for those that seen it and backed him at 4/1 anytime safe to say he is caps off a great weekend now bring on United v chelsea

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Avfctom wrote: »
    My previous post earlier in the week was deleted after debate of wether benteke is back for those that seen it and backed him at 4/1 anytime safe to say he is caps off a great weekend now bring on United v chelsea

Well done Tom, some people got too caught up in the Avfc and missed the point that strikers love having confidence Benteke is no different.

user2011 wrote: »
    Well done Tom, some people got too caught up in the Avfc and missed the point that strikers love having confidence Benteke is no different.

Thanks it was unbiased yes I'm a villa fan if anything gives me more insight I avoided benteke on his goal drought but he showed signs of his old self he's much fitter and all round play has improved 4/1 for him was always too big hopefully a few others toke advantage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,736 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Avfctom wrote: »
    Thanks it was unbiased yes I'm a villa fan if anything gives me more insight I avoided benteke on his goal drought but he showed signs of his old self he's much fitter and all round play has improved 4/1 for him was always too big hopefully a few others toke advantage
    I sure did and I'm a Liverpool fan.. Saying that it was difficult for him to score that goal! Him on form can only be a good thing for Villa, outplayed Liverpool for guts of hour. Keep the faith with Lambert

Bad day at the office' small double on quillota/mogi mirim lol:P:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 762 ✭✭✭jebus84

i broke my accumulator rule. ****ing Liverpool that is all

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 988 ✭✭✭deadeye187

chelsea win tomorrow and i`m in the money! c`mon the blues!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭bradlente

Jesus Leeds missed some chances today.

bradlente wrote: »
    Jesus Leeds missed some chances today.

Ye fecked up a double for me:mad:

Fowler87 wrote: »
    I sure did and I'm a Liverpool fan.. Saying that it was difficult for him to score that goal! Him on form can only be a good thing for Villa, outplayed Liverpool for guts of hour. Keep the faith with Lambert

Played some good stuff today villa the signing of bertrand and return to form of gabby weimann benteke we look a much better team overall and still with okore to come back I do get frustrated with lambert but he is working wonders with the transfer and wage budget

redarmy wrote: »
    Bad day at the office' small double on quillota/mogi mirim lol:P:D
    winner/winner still no chicken dinner :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

No time for an extensice write up so....

1 NEC Over 1.5 NEC v ADO Den Haag
    (Team Total Goals) 19/01/2014 None 1.72 To Run
    2 Cambuur Leeuwarden Over 1.5 Cambuur Leeuwarden v Go Ahead Eagles
    (Team Total Goals) 19/01/2014 None 1.80 To Run
    3 Ajax Over 1.5 Ajax v PSV
    (Team Total Goals) 19/01/2014 None 1.61 To Run
    4 Over 10.5 FC Utrecht v Feyenoord
    (Asian Total Corners) 19/01/2014 None 1.90 To Run

And also on the red card in NEC - ADO > Yes @3.95 (betsson)

Reason for the last one: Makkelie is the ref and it is a relegation battle.
    Too bad there are no markets for players to be booked i nthat one because Beugelsdijk(A) and Higdon(N) are direct opponents and on 5 cards each already this season.

Ok, still too much typing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭lamoss

lamoss wrote: »
    Not much to choose between these 2 teams.

A small bet on each result for interest

Wallsall v Brentford @ 9/4 to draw

Wallsall v Brentford correct score 1-1 @ 5/1.

Boom and Boom again!!! get in :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

Infor, what you think of Hemmen @ 2.84? Eagles concede alot away from home

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    Infor, what you think of Hemmen @ 2.84? Eagles concede alot away from home

I am awaiting line ups. I have my eye on someone for much better odds but need to know if he is starting. If he does, i ll dump it here

Eagles concede a lot indeed but Cambuur dont score that easy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Swansea Team Tremmel, Rangel, Chico, Williams, Davies, Amat, Britton, Shelvey, Pozuelo, Routledge, Bony

Tottenham Team Lloris, Walker, Chiriches, Dawson, Rose, Eriksen, Bentaleb, Dembele, Chadli, Lennon, Adebayor

inforfun wrote: »
    I am awaiting line ups. I have my eye on someone for much better odds but need to know if he is starting. If he does, i ll dump it here

Eagles concede a lot indeed but Cambuur dont score that easy.

And yes he is in the Line up

Elvis Manu any time @3.75

Scored 8 in 20 last year for Excelsior who were terrible last season. And the reason for only 20 matches were 3 red cards....

Played this season for Jong Feyenoord and was on the score sheet most matches.
    And he was top scorer for Feyenoord during the preparation in the summer for this season.
    Only reason he isnt playing for Feyenoord is Jean Paul Boetius who is slightly better
    Now of course the eredivisie is a step up from that but 2 years ago, on his debut for Feyenoord he did this:

Cant find a better quality clip, sorry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Just listening Sherwoods interview, and gone with this...

Adebayor Anytime @ 3.10
    Eriksen Assist @ 4.00

Then based on the fact that I feel he always gets one when going against pacy players...

Shelvey Card @ 4.00

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭badbrian

May have already been flagged up but in case it hasn't.

Was in Ladbrokes shop and saw they are offering money back (as a free bet) in Chelsea vs UTD if both teams score.

I've had a bet that Chelsea win to nil at 2/1. Max stakes unfortunately are 25 Euro/STG. Of course if it is 0-0 or Utd win to nil you lose but It is hard (for me) to see those results happening.
    So Chelsea win to nil - :-) :-)
    Chelsea or Utd win buth other team score, or it is a score draw - money back as free bet. :-)
    Utd win to nil or 0-0. :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,104 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

tinodz wrote: »
    Adebayor Anytime @ 3.10
    Eriksen Assist @ 4.00

0[/B]
    well done

must be great killing two birds with one stone

tinodz wrote: »
    Just listening Sherwoods interview, and gone with this...

Adebayor Anytime @ 3.10
    Eriksen Assist @ 4.00

fdchqkn.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23 conor_db

Was just wondering what sites do the assist markets lads?

Phil Jones playing in midfield will take him to be shown a card @ 15/8

conor_db wrote: »
    Was just wondering what sites do the assist markets lads?

Boylesports

magherakid wrote: »
    Phil Jones playing in midfield will take him to be shown a card @ 15/8

Went with rafael 7/5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,375 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Evra 11/4 to be booked.

Yes, please.

Small bit on...

Chelsea to Score 2 or more First Half Goals @ 5.00

Cannot bring myself to touch Utd Win @ the same price, but this has a chance.