If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

dem dancer legs

Renee Young is far and away better. Dat Gurl be marriage material

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

MrMac84 wrote: »
    MOD EDIT: <SNIP>

Aw man I came across such a good joke for this playing the Phoenix Wright demo earlier

• Closed Accounts Posts: 767 ✭✭✭SimonQuinlank

Summer Rae is alright in my book!

diva12.gif

Jaysus Summer Rae musta been freezing in that dress? on Raw
    Yowza!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

Tinie wrote: »
    dem dancer legs

Best legs since Stacy Keibler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,408 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Step aside, Kaitlyn. Summer is the new gal in town.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

She is unnaturally amazing. Dat ass! Dem Legs! Theyve rendered me unable to spell!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Savage. Not fake looking either like slot of them

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

See: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=88362767&postcount=135

Her last instagram selfie under the WWE umbrella :(

bee3ef1077b011e394a30ac730099495_8.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,499 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

I'm assuming she is not disqualified from this thread now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

CastorTroy wrote: »
    I'm assuming she is not disqualified from this thread now?

Maryse, Kelly and Trish are still posted very often. Don't see why it would be different for her.

Just had to be sure. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,998 ✭✭✭Pentecost

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Maryse, Kelly and Trish are still posted very often. Don't see why it would be different for her.

Not often enough!

Always found this pic somewhat worryingly hot

tumblr_m8rt8hUlTH1r4ic2uo1_500.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Always found this pic somewhat worryingly hot

Me too. Worryingly. Id take care of her "parts unknown" though...

Kaitlyn. So hot even when dressed like a knacker she turns you on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Charisteas wrote: »
    Love this pic of her. Those shorts look painted onto her.

What am I missing in this picture?

Love this pic of her. Those shorts look painted onto her.

2cr8qit.jpg

?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

Think someone might have uploaded the wrong pic!

Corholio wrote: »
    Think someone might have uploaded the wrong pic!

Weird he definitely had the right one up earlier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,014 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Charisteas you might wanna sort that picture link out before the police knock on your door!

Lads what are you's all seeing in my link? It's just a pic of Kaitlyn in denim shorts. Deleted it anyway, Jay you had me kinda worried!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,014 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Lads what are you's all seeing in my link? It's just a pic of Kaitlyn in denim shorts. Deleted it anyway, Jay you had me kinda worried!

Ha! Glad I wasn't hallucinating. It's back to normal now. The picture was of three very young girls taking a selfie. Glitch in the matrix!

jaykhunter wrote: »
    Ha! Glad I wasn't hallucinating. It's back to normal now. The picture was of three very young girls taking a selfie. Glitch in the matrix!

When he posted it though it was the Kaitlyn pic, so weird that. Hope that doesn`t happen me posting a bottom gif or that. WOOF!!!!

tumblr_lsr8dg0W4P1qzkefr.gif

jaykhunter wrote: »

Phew, thought I was on the receiving end of a screw-job or on the verge on a ban or something :o

Bret Hart, Survivor Series '97
    Daniel Bryan, Summerslam '13
    Charisteas, Boards.ie '14

tinypic have a habit of reusing urls. Guessing that's what happened.

Always interesting going back through old picture threads that used tinypic and seeing what completely unrelated pics are there now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Euro 2004 Winner in Nonce Shocker! :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,994 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

rovert wrote: »

I usually avoid being overly Pervy....but I will admit I was looking so forward to this shoot :P and will look forward to the Nikki one too.

Now AJ's may well kill me when they get round to it...