Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Moderators Posts: 52,168 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Morning folks. Merry new year and all that.

Nice to actually be sober and not hungover for the first time in 10 days :pac:
    :P
    happy New Year, sal.
    What's been happening around here?
    was hoping for the same since I had feck all interweb coverage for most of the hols >.<

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

koth wrote: »
    happy New Year, sal.

was hoping for the same since I had feck all interweb coverage for most of the hols >.<

Yeah, when will Seph make a full report on the nocturnal christmas activities.

No hurry..... :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Morning folks. Merry new year and all that.

Nice to actually be sober and not hungover for the first time in 10 days :pac:

What's been happening around here?
    happy New Year, sal.

How are the lads doing :cool:?

Yeah, when will Seph make a full report on the nocturnal christmas activities.

No hurry..... :pac:

My report will be on your desk first thing monday morning sir! *salutes*

howdy, Seph:)

have a good Christmas/New Years?

I hope it was a proper Space Corps salute :cool:

I'm doing good. Had quite an interesting christmas, the relationship with the ex finally disentegrated beyond repair, she'll be moving out in the next few days, and I may have had a NYE snog with a lady from the rebel county :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

howdy, Seph:)

have a good Christmas/New Years?

Aye,twas nice and quiet :)

You ?

Aye,twas nice and quiet :)

You ?
    My liver and I are no longer on speaking terms! :eek::p

I hope it was a proper Space Corps salute :cool:

I'm doing good. Had quite an interesting christmas, the relationship with the ex finally disentegrated beyond repair, she'll be moving out in the next few days, and I may have had a NYE snog with a lady from the rebel county :pac:

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh SC :-D

My liver and I are no longer on speaking terms! :eek::p

Jesus, tell me about it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

/.../ and I may have had a NYE snog with a lady from the rebel county :pac:

YAYYYYY!! Snogs! :D:D:D

:pac::pac:

Indeed. Can't beat a good snog :pac:

.... does this mean you may be moving to Cork? :D

No, she had the good sense to move to Dublin years ago :p

Mind you, if she is the Dude's sister you may be in big trouble :p:p:D

Eeeek :eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Snow, gotta go move it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Snow, gotta go move it

would be easier to move yourself out of snowy place:pac:

Mind you, if she is the Dude's sister you may be in big trouble :p:p:D
    Eeeek :eek:

*gives his sister a ring*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Anyone about? Seems pretty empty in here :/

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Anyone about? Seems pretty empty in here :/

*Appears from behind the door*

Hello mozzie.....

*Appears from behind the door*

Hello mozzie.....

Heyo Seph! How art thou?

Not bad

*makes coffee*

and yourself :)?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭liliq

Mmmm coffee!

I'm not long in.

What's for dinner?

liliq wrote: »
    Mmmm coffee!

I'm not long in.

What's for dinner?

I dunno..........Its your turn to cook remember ?

Well I am having salmon cooked in garlic butter and lemon, feel free to grab some if ye want :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

*enters and throwing chips around*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭liliq

I dunno..........Its your turn to cook remember ?

Righto, chilli it is so!

liliq wrote: »
    Righto, chilli it is so!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

evening peeps