Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,311 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

In d kettle :P

Cheers LC!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭liliq

Evening Lairlings :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

liliq wrote: »
    Evening Lairlings :)

Hola liliq
    sammyjo90 wrote: »
    In d kettle :P

Cheers LC!

Boooooooooooooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭liliq

How has everyone's Sunday been?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Awesome lazy Sunday :D God how I love them! :D How was yours liliq?

liliq wrote: »
    How has everyone's Sunday been?
    Sippling java so thick you could almost stand your spoon up in it. So grand liliq thanks! :D

Hi all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hey all:)

my sunday was grand, very relaxing:D

feel better soon sammy

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

heya people

Hi smiler and wolf! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

hola swan and wolf o/

Aloha Seph! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Hai Noccers. :)

Started out this day this morning with a completely crocked Lappie. About 12 Screens of death, 'tis on it's last legs anyway but it somehow got up and running again itself loaded all the files and somehow made a corrupted file all better and it's been working fine all day. Very impressed though as I didn't think I'd get it back, thought it was out for the count it was a dead as a dodo. Technology is good when it's good! :D

<<< is eating Tayto C&O and Chocolate Mn'Ms. Nyom.

How is one and all?

Watching CSI Miami. I am starting to develop a dislike for that Horatio fella.

Share time dottie! :D

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Watching CSI Miami. I am starting to develop a dislike for that Horatio fella.

He's awful eejit :-D
    Hai Noccers. :)

Started out this day this morning with a completely crocked Lappie. About 12 Screens of death, 'tis on it's last legs anyway but it somehow got up and running again itself loaded all the files and somehow made a corrupted file all better and it's been working fine all day. Very impressed though as I didn't think I'd get it back, thought it was out for the count it was a dead as a dodo. Technology is good when it's good! :D

How is one and all?

*echo's swannies sentiments*

*Puts out Big Bowls of Taytos & Mn'Ms.*

Help yereselves lads n' lasses. :)

He's awful eejit :-D

He'd sicken your hole so he would :pac:

Why thanking you Dottie. Lads you're all getting spoiled tonight, Banoffi pie, taytos and M&Ms :D

*echo's swannies sentiments*

Hurrah for dottie! :D

Just saw that Connemara lad Thomas Keaney has passed away. Injuries from a vicious assault / attack out in Perth. :/:( They had set up a Facebook Campaign Page for him and all that to try raise funds I guess, but unfortunately those funds will now be going into bringing him home and not his recovery and recuperation. :/ So so sad.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Just saw that Connemara lad Thomas Keaney has passed away. Injuries from a vicious assault / attack out in Perth. :/:( They had set up a Facebook Campaign Page for him and all that to try raise funds I guess, but unfortunately those funds will now be going into bringing him home and not his recovery and recuperation. :/ So so sad.

Sad to hear about a situation like that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Good evening folks

*WHY IS IT SO QUIET HERE, WHERE IS EVERYBODY, EVEN THE TUMBLEWEED ISN'T ROLLING AROUND

Black Swan wrote: »
    Hurrah for dottie! :D
    Oooooh I quite like that Mantra! :) Hurrah for dottie! Hurrah for dottie!! :D:)

Sad to hear about a situation like that
    There has been far too many sad tragic connections with Oz and Galway Ireland lately. :/:(

Hi lith

Oooooh I quite like that Mantra! :) Hurrah for dottie! Hurrah for dottie!! :D:)

Dottie for president :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    welcome back , must have been around before I stumbled into here, where is the way out & WHY did you come back !!! :P:P

Who says I have came back :D?

There is no way out.

Ah peroni , you beautiful bastard:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Don't know if anyone's read this or heard about it
    Schumacher in critical state in French hospital after fall

http://www.theguardian.com/sport/2013/dec/29/formula-one-michael-schumacher-skiing-accident

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Saw that , just another reminder that life is short

• Moderators Posts: 52,168 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

who let chatbox out of his cell? :P

Morning, Nocts!

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Stupid work. I have one phone call to make this afternoon, that's all my work left for the day but can't leave.

*bangs head on desk*

• Moderators Posts: 52,168 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Stupid work. I have one phone call to make this afternoon, that's all my work left for the day but can't leave.

*bangs head on desk*

that's one phone call more than I've to make! :P

If you can read this, you're too close!