Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,184 ✭✭✭✭cena

Oh holy mother of ♥♥♥♥

now that is a women.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Ok lads watch in 720p:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Arawn

you have to wonder why wwe ruins so many divas by making them horribly bleech bottle blondes

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

Cant compete with the kelly kelly gif above but whatevs

BBwOQwl.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

What a woman alright

kellypissing.jpg

Pure class right there :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 767 ✭✭✭SimonQuinlank

If you think that anybody involved in the carny world of professional wrestling (man or woman) is a classy person then you are severely mistaken!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Digitalism

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    What a woman alright

Pure class right there :pac:

Ironic considering the current top diva, aj lee, is known as a bit of road wife as they say, to many wrestlers and has been known to sleep around. She's no better than Kelly Kelly in the class department.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

Digitalism wrote: »
    Ironic considering the current top diva, aj lee, is known as a bit of road wife as they say, to many wrestlers and has been known to sleep around. She's no better than Kelly Kelly in the class department.

rz0g5c.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,366 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Digitalism wrote: »

AJ+Lee-Daniel+Bryan+Kiss.jpg

normal_SD_672_Photo_083.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

CenaAJ_crop_north.jpg?w=340&h=234&q=75

WM29_Photo_068_display_image.jpg?1365406934

Well, whatever goes on behind the scenes, there's no denying she's a bit easy kayfabe-wise! :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

welp...heres some more

rqe6QANl.jpg

GX6dJJKl.jpg

7D9xvNvl.jpg

And her most important kiss ..............

ajlee_divastitle.jpg

How on Earth have I not seen this photo before??

46.jpg

That's gotta be from 1999 when she was Danny Doring's floozy in ECW. Miss Congenialty was her name then I think!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Now theres a REAL woman. Feck your AJs and your ciatlyns!!:P

depends on what you call REAL?

if you call a boob job, lip job, nose job, hair extensions and 17 layers of makeup real, then fair enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Charisteas wrote: »
    How on Earth have I not seen this photo before??

46.jpg

She looks wasted !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,184 ✭✭✭✭cena

Who's calendar is that lads.

MrMac84 wrote: »
    She looks wasted !

Think that's half the turn on :pac:

cena wrote: »
    Who's calendar is that lads.

Kelly Kelly.

Take a drink every time someone asks who is Kelly Kelly in this thread.

Charisteas wrote: »
    Think that's half the turn on :pac:

Dunno about that!
    Ha did Lita have an addiction at some stage?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,931 ✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

Dunno about that!
    Ha did Lita have an addiction at some stage?

Only to mounting anything with two legs and something swinging between them...

NXT's Carmella (Leah Van Damme) fecking stole Becky Lynch's hair colour.

BcSerOcIIAA-tJh.jpg

Bully needs to stop hanging round the Central Bank and cop on:
    RVYTNgw.gif

rovert wrote: »
    Bully needs to stop hanging round the Central Bank and cop on:
    RVYTNgw.gif

Jesus Mary and Joseph! I'd kick my mam down the stairs for kiss on the cheek from her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Jesus Mary and Joseph! I'd kick my mam down the stairs for kiss on the cheek from her!

What about a kiss on her cheek

GTR63 wrote: »
    What about a kiss on her cheek

MOD EDIT: <SNIP>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Moist Bread

Oh dear ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

At least they have soap dispensers in there nowadays (not yer wan's bum)

Most admit to being a bit trepidatious about posting this. Summer Rae boosting troop morale:

BcmqvBaCYAAp6pA.jpg

BcnOe0NCAAEpkyZ.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Soft Falling Rain

Rae's not my cup of tea, reminds me of McCool for some reason.