Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 16 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,075 ✭✭✭tom_k

Why do I still ignore all my previous notes to myself.
    They all say "Always captain Suarez" :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

dawson booked misses next game

coutinho hits the bar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Next game is league cup though no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,434 ✭✭✭✭km79

In capital one cup! Excellent!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

km79 wrote: »
    In capital one cup! Excellent!
    It's like a tactical yellow for those who have him :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Suarez is my king. I hope he gets another.

sandro off holtby on

29th min so holtby should play 60

suarez should have 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,434 ✭✭✭✭km79

It's like a tactical yellow for those who have him :pac:
    Was hoping he'd get booked and concede today as I dropped him and also have Suarez :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,064 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

suarez should have 2

He probably didn't captain himself this week... Tactical miss

PARlance wrote: »
    He probably didn't captain himself this week... Tactical miss

Probably pick up a yellow so he can join the "5-point club"

2-0 henderson suarez assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Captain Suarez doing the business. The armband will not move from him for a long time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Oh Luis.. I do try and like you but you make it so hard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭Danger781

2-0 henderson suarez assist

Knew I'd regret not captaining him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,657 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

always captain Suarez.

damn it!!

walker booked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Walker booked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

I don't know who decided Lukaku was the must-have captain this week, but whoever you are, I LOVE YOU.

Suarez is making my week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

Suarez goal and assist? Walker booked? Hello Millhouse.

HT 2-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

SlickRic wrote: »
    always captain Suarez.

damn it!!

Yep. I will never, ever learn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭masti123

never taking the armband off Suarez again

With the form Suarez is in.. Madrid must be looking to secure the funds for their next Galactico

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

masti123 wrote: »
    never taking the armband off Suarez again

It is always going to be a big risk not to captain him on many game.

Looks like he is set to have a Messi/Ronaldo type season.

QYosyl2.png

It's only going to get worse I reckon :(

He should be a shoo-in for top scorer this season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,064 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Nobody above me in my pay league has Suarez captained.
    School boy error on my part only checking that now.

And breath......

One of the lads was running away with it a month on so ago. Top 5k in the world and 100 points ahead of me.

The eejit still hasn't brought in Suarez... And yes, he's an active player.
    Gonna overtake him this GW