Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 15 - Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

dahat wrote: »
    Squeaky bum time, i feel i need that Bannan CS, is Ward in line for bonus pts?

2 BPS last time I checked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,669 ✭✭✭skippy15

On 49 after bonus, with ozil Ramsay vlaar Chester and Brady to play. Better score than I thought. And hopefully captain Suarez gets the extra assist too to leave me with 55. Palace clean sheet a real bonus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Lemlin wrote: »
    Nolan being sent off is good news for Morisson owners. He'll definitely start against Sunderland now.

was just thinking that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

2 BPS last time I checked

I checked there and it's just one now I think. The two goal scorers are ahead of him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Suarez is owed another assist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 190 ✭✭IanOBo

grand total of 16. I had Aguero captain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

36 points with six left to play.

Although Vlaar is probably not going to play so Fonte will be on for him - that's 2 points right there which I suppose is better than nothing.

I need a high-scoring Arsenal-Everton game tomorrow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,101 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

in other news
    1-1 with johnson and paulinho scoring

a few will have spurs defenders no doubt

44 for me with just rams and szcz to play

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

IanOBo wrote: »
    grand total of 16. I had Aguero captain

Been added :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

mailburner wrote: »
    in other news
    1-1 with johnson and paulinho scoring

a few will have spurs defenders no doubt

44 for me with just rams and szcz to play

A few on here have mentioned Paulinho. I think Swiper was the first in fairness to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Suárez given his second assist, bring me up to 38 with Dawson currently playing, 9 PBs to come, and three playing tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,253 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

47 with 5 to play, that'll do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,790 ✭✭✭Benimar

46 (-4) from 6. No prizes for guessing who my captain was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 379 ✭✭Its All Wright

Really need a big performance from Giroud/Ramsey tomorrow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭Necronomicon

34 points with Gabbidon to come in for Oscar to make it 40.

Everything on Arsenal vs. Everton tomorrow - Koscielny, Ramsey, Ozil, and Lukaku left to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

49 after baps...

Ozil, Ramsey, Lukaku, Chico to play... my main rivals team is so similar to mine now it boils down to Chico for me Vs brady for him! Desperate times! Still kicking myself over forgetting to captain Suarez midweek!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,206 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

O Shea og . Dembele assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

Holtby looks impressive enough, might keep an eye on him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

40 (-8) so far,have Ramsey,Ozil,Giroud & Brady to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Swiper will be delighted with Paulie's goal anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,351 ✭✭✭G1032

Swiper will be delighted with Paulie's goal anyway!

Fair play to Swiper. He called it well.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,083 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

townsend on holtby off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

I forgot about Suarez assist that was to be added so will be 52, ill see what the average is but with Ramsey left I might not be as bad as I taught.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,255 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

I'll be on about 54 after bonus. Gerard injury was so annoying. He was well in for bonus too.

Just the arsenal trio to play tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭Big Pussy Bonpensiero

Will be on 41 after baps from 6. Have Ozil, Ramsey, Mert, Lukaku and Ashley Williams to play yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,052 ✭✭✭✭titan18

34 after 6, Suarez with 24 of them and had taken a 4 point hit to bring in Hazard

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,255 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Suarez Claus delivers yet again. Hilariously, after one of the lads in my league didn't have Suarez for last weeks rout, you think he'd get him in for this week?

Nope!

This gives me chuckles in my belly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭masti123

40 points with ramsey and barkley yet to play, could be worse considering i got 0 points from Skrtel and Terry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

BPs in. 46 with 3 to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,110 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

39 with 5 to play. Redmond first sub with 6 so hoping Barkley doesnt play. Suarez with 30 of my points and Krul on the bench with 10 :eek: