If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Room to Improve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Eilín is very moany :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Poor Dermot, they have the whole thing started and made arseways and now he has to put it all right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

jos28 wrote: »
    Did they say why they have to be in by August ?

Yes.....I think she said they had arranged a party for a date in August! they are gutting the house for the party! (as you do............)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,705 ✭✭✭Lisha

I dunno. It looks a bit ugly to me :(

And by the time Dermot is finished with it, it'll have glass cubes all over the shop ;)

I think I'm biased as I know if another house with a similar courtyard and frontage and it's just Devine .
    It's fully lived in though so possibly like comparing apples and oranges :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 69 ✭✭Ger8

I want I want I want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I love those old square paned windows :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭harris33

disaster

Cute boys!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,260 ✭✭✭jos28

amdublin wrote: »
    Did I hear correctly, because they have a party organized :confused:
    Yes.....I think she said they had arranged a party for a date in August! they are gutting the house for the party! (as you do............)

Seriously :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I'm getting hungry for a Tangle Twister.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 924 ✭✭✭jjf1974

Don't think she is ever going to be satisfied.

She's a tough cookie! I don't mind her :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭passremarkable

she is a dose

Are they panelling in the staircase :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 714 ✭✭✭islanderre

Eileen is not my cup of tea......... hard work and hard to listen too...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 924 ✭✭✭jjf1974

you can see who wears the trousers in that house.

dermot just sickened her there..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I bet they go over budget ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jaysus, does she think that twins are going to be taking a bath together for the next 18 years or what?

WHAT!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Kevwoody

A feckin slide!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 196 ✭✭tskk

I'm actually feeling sorry for Dermot having to deal with Eileen. Who starts demolishing a house like that without plans??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

A slide, wtf, I can see the kids using it when they are in their 20's :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,705 ✭✭✭Lisha

I'd love a slide too . . . But I'd use it to throw dirty laundry down :)

Are you for real?!

the boys arent going to be kids forever, slide, big bath..what next..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Dermot with his man bag :rolleyes:

Oh come on. I like fun and all. But I'd hate a slide in my house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭harris33

wind up

That's going to cost money...

...I predict they won't head up going with one