Lets be honest and make some money...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 971 ✭✭✭flanna01

Need to create a new thread.... Dickie's Testicles.

Ok guys - No more posts on Richie's rocks. There is business to attend to, the 12/1 Christmas cracker cannot be side lined by some guys dysfunctional nuts.

It's game on for the weekend.

** Can anybody translate ''His moths not able for it anymore'' to English please... **

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭Themonkey

flanna01 wrote: »
    Blah, Blah, Blah.... Boooring...!!

He said that, she said this, he pulled my hair first...... Grow Up!!

Good Lord, I have never come across such petulance in my life... Looks like I hit a raw nerve with Richie Rancid Balls... You should really hold your cards close to your chest, never mind, there's always brothels and cat houses that will cater for your needs...???

The bitter fella - Oh do be quiet! My Dad's bigger that your Dad, so no more cribbing from ya.

Seriously my little puff ball's, you don't have to follow this thread... There is the 'knickers and handbags' section that would fulfill all your needs. This constant whining has to stop!

Now... It's not my intention to chastise the weak and the lame, but sometimes I must put manners on the buffoons that can't appreciate a good thing when they see it..

As my wager progresses, and reaps more rewards as the fights roll on... I must ask one question...

When the 12/1 winner comes to fruition, will the eunuchs and misfits post a congratulations message on this very forum......??? Just to show there is are hard feelings (No pun intended there Richie)?

To the guy that offered to look after my Mrs in Dublin - What if I told you she was 67yrs old, recovering from a prolapse procedure.... It may take a while to get her motor running, but hey, inbox me with your address, she's game for anything....
    the last bit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,225 ✭✭✭Henno30

To the guy that offered to look after my Mrs in Dublin - What if I told you she was 67yrs old, recovering from a prolapse procedure.... It may take a while to get her motor running, but hey, inbox me with your address, she's game for anything....

Is that the same as an inverted arse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 833 ✭✭✭richierichballs

Themonkey wrote: »
    dickie balls dont let the old fur ball pull your lad he is just jealous his moths not able for it anymore:D:D:D:D:D

lololololol

Oh.... The snipers are out tonight.

A dare any one of them to lock horns with me... None has got the intelligence to go one on one with me.....

My dear slackers, it's like a cat playing with a live mouse... It raises it's paw, let's the mouse run for dear life, before jumping on it again... It basically amuses itself before putting the poor misfortune out of it's misery...

That's kinda like me and my assassins...

For what it's worth, your opinions mean nothing to me... Like a dog taking a dump in an alleyway, it really means that little to me...

Now, my little simpletons, if you had joined the masses, and invested in my 12/1 Christmas cracker, you would be now well on the way to reaping your rewards... Unfortunately, you chose to snipe and pass sly comments - Even posting wishes that the wager would fail....

Now.... Who is sour???

Your posts betray raging individuals, of low esteem, that cannot accept a 12/1 boxing wager guaranteed to be paid out..... And, that you missed the bus!!

Not to worry... haters, hate, that's the nature of the beast...

So... My little snipers... The boxing investment guru may post another money spinner in the new year.... But ye must be good boys until then, no more back chat from ye.... If I wanted to hear from an a**hole, I would have farted..

Until tomorrow my friends... (as before, use that term loosely..)

well flanna your getting a bit like mini skirts u see a lot but not the main thing in your case u talk a lot but dont give winners

Themonkey wrote: »
    well flanna your getting a bit like mini skirts u see a lot but not the main thing in your case u talk a lot but dont give winners

very true I must say.

Monkeynuts - What school (if any) did you attend...? Ever hear of grammar?

Ok my little morons, it's back to business... I must request that all the Eunuch's refrain from posting on this thread until after the Kell Brook fight... This request is also directed at former Eunuch's, with mechanically propelled scrotum's too. (you know who you are...).

So.. The weigh in is over, Senchenko looks the bigger man, and the countdown has begun.

I can see Brook winning via a stoppage somewhere between the 7th - 12th round.

The Christmas cracker will not be derailed this weekend - (Sorry to Podge and Rog)

really really old fur ball i think your starting to lose it a bit im getting a bit worried about you now your delusional.your bringing up spellings and school in a boxing forum your giving tips which we have listened to and they all lose what exactly do u expect us to say @delusional dimwit sorry if my grammar isnt up to your standard its about the same as your boxing knowledge... s h i t

he thinks he's clever picking kell brook lolol

''Dear Lord, spare me from these morons''

Greetings my little fuzz balls.

Tonight it's all business... Kell Brook has it all to do to ensure we enjoy a festive (drunken) Christmas. So, let's just recount the 12/1 Christmas cracker and it's current status:

1) Tim Bradley via points - Won
    2)Kell Brook
    3) Golovkin
    4) Froch via KO
    5) Pacquaio
    6) Jean Pascal

Now... As some fellow boxing guru's may have noticed, the fights are in descending order of risk potential.. Tim Bradley being the more dangerous, to the Jean Pascal battering of Bute.

Yes my little pilgrims, this Christmas cracker pays 12/1... Right before the festive season as well. All monies will be paid on December the 8th!!

Now... Let's not start drinking the 14% Dutch larger just yet.... The Kell Brook fight is not without it's risks either.

Senchenko has lost once in 35 fights... This guy ain't no push over. I also seen Kell Brook eating energy bars straight after the weigh in, that usually means the boxer had to starve himself to make the limit.....

If the fight goes passed six rounds, I will be getting concerned....

But hey.... Am I not the legendary boxing guru, sent to bring festive goodwill to all the lower classes...?? Yes, my little work shy possums, we will be victorious tonight, and the risks get lesser there after....

In a little over a month from now, I will have redeemed myself among the common herd. Even the eunuchs and illiterates, will have to acknowledge my greatness....

To kill time before the fight, I have been researching respectable claims of illness, to forward to my employers as what the peasants would call a ''sickie'' - It's great fun, all these fantasy ailments that the mattress backs use on a regular basis...

Tonight my friends (term used loosely of course..), we pass our final hard test before we hit the big time....

Have faith my little bottom wipes, our victory is near...

Erm..... No posts from the eunuch's or illiterates before the Kell Brook fight.... 'Just an observation'.

Ok, pilgrims, this is our final squeaky bottom time, we get through this, and it's happy days!!

Brook is ring rusty (Kinda like Richie's Mrs..), but we must be strong.... Senchenko is no push over, this is a bottom in the bacon slicer fight... The eunuch's will run riot if Brook gets beat..

So... To all the faithful that followed me, this is our last hurdle before we reach the promised land... This is the last test.

Ricky Hatton fell to this Ukraine banger, I hope Brook doesn't take him lightly..

Without further ado, we march on... The Christmas cracker continues... Have faith my little scuzz buckets, fortune fancies the brave!!

The Flanna express rolls on....

Awaiting responses from the Eunuchs & Illiterates......??????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Some christmas cracker. :confused: Seeing as Pascal - Bute is on January 18th.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

Johner wrote: »

Christmas 2014 he must mean :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

you people really are sad to have to pick up on details like that to get kicks...plodding along with his selections and to make yourself feel better you have to tear him down like that...absolute loser...good stuff flanna keep it up...may we be sipping champagne on the 19th!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ThebitterLemon

Oh.... The snipers are out tonight.

A dare any one of them to lock horns with me... None has got the intelligence to go one on one with me.....

My dear slackers, it's like a cat playing with a live mouse... It raises it's paw, let's the mouse run for dear life, before jumping on it again... It basically amuses itself before putting the poor misfortune out of it's misery...

That's kinda like me and my assassins...

For what it's worth, your opinions mean nothing to me... Like a dog taking a dump in an alleyway, it really means that little to me...

Now, my little simpletons, if you had joined the masses, and invested in my 12/1 Christmas cracker, you would be now well on the way to reaping your rewards... Unfortunately, you chose to snipe and pass sly comments - Even posting wishes that the wager would fail....

Now.... Who is sour???

Your posts betray raging individuals, of low esteem, that cannot accept a 12/1 boxing wager guaranteed to be paid out..... And, that you missed the bus!!

Not to worry... haters, hate, that's the nature of the beast...

So... My little snipers... The boxing investment guru may post another money spinner in the new year.... But ye must be good boys until then, no more back chat from ye.... If I wanted to hear from an a**hole, I would have farted..

Until tomorrow my friends... (as before, use that term loosely..)

It's amusing all right and thank **** I'm not paying for that cats upkeep :)

Jesus, you had the temerity to question TheMonkeys grammar, read your post above you buffoon :)

The bitter fella - Was you aware this was a eunuch free weekend???

Why you posting??

!2/1 is the wager..... Post a better one!

All talk - No action....

Since I stooped down to the lower classes, I have had my character and reputation constantly assassinated... By the sexually inadequate no less... I have never met such misfits in my life... To even think, I lowered myself to help the reprobates of society is indeed mind boggling - even to me...

So.. As the boxing Christmas cracker rolls on, I will shun such inpertinence and lack of manners... My little flock of welfare cheats, we are almost there... Nothing can stop us now.

Till next time......

(Watch the eunuchs start posting now.....)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

As the boxing Christmas cracker rolls on,

Stop calling it that! :mad:

"inpertinence" ... Would that be some type of disease afflicting ones nipple?

Sure I'm posting to have a bit of craic, and as an eunuch with no balls I might as well sit here and play with yours :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,720 ✭✭✭✭walshb

This is one fuc&^d up thread!

Mr. Walsh - This is your first visit to this thread, you choose to post a profanity in your first sentence.... Class!

Ps. Should you not be in the race horse section?? You know Ruby is a girlie name don't you??

Pps. Maybe you just prefer to be called Ruby after dark??

Gawd... Don't say I've attracted cross dressers to this forum as well...

My little possums, I need to get this wager out of the way as soon as possible, too many weirdo's chasing me at the moment... The family was right, I should never have ventured into the lower class.

But fear thee not, I shall not abandon you. The gravy train rolls on...

Next weekend we have the Golovkin fight to carry the torch for us... We are nearly there my friends (loosely used phrase of course..)..

So... As the ultimate act of unselfishness.. I will carry on leading the faithful to the promised land, even whilst being chased by eunuchs, illiterates, and now cross dressers....

I truly am the champion of the common herd...!!

Johner wrote: »

haha this flanna guy is straight up dumb.

I stand corrected ... ( I think)?

As one fellow contributor pointed out - It would appear that the Jean Pascal fight isn't occurring on the 8th December as I had originally stated... Although I am ultimately responsible for everything I publish, I can lay blame to this error firmly on the doorstep of the man I intend to clean out... Paddy Power!

If you check the boxing section on his site, you will still see the Bute vs Pascal fight listed as 8th December.

My little snot ball's - I have been mislead. The enemy has tried to confuse us.. But fear thee not, the Christmas cracker will now only be extended by a couple of weeks or so... To which the rewards will still be there to be collected and enjoyed (Drank).

I added the Pascal fight just to boost the return - I could probably beat Bute after a belly full of beer myself... I sourced the fight from the Paddy Power site, it fitted into the time scale for a Christmas pay out (Indeed it still does...!!)

So... There you have it. A Billy Clinton type explanation for the incorrect date posted for the Bute vs Pascal fight.

Does that answer satisfy the eunuchs, cross dressers, and illiterates?? I still don't understand why they still follow this thread... (although I think the bitter fella has a little humour in him somewhere...)

So my little cod pieces, we overcome another attempt to derail the flanna express... Another failed attempt of course. After next weeks victory, we will be breathing down the bookies neck, he will be able to hear us panting and groaning with the anticipation of cleaning him out... (Something similar to an excited septic ball's going out on a date..).

Anyway, until next time my little dead beats....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,720 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Mr. Walsh - This is your first visit to this thread, you choose to post a profanity in your first sentence.... Class!
    !

I rarely post obscenities or profanities. It was purely for emphasis reasons. I think I'm on the money, no?

I think you are a little tapped - Yes?

walshb wrote: »
    I rarely post obscenities or profanities. It was purely for emphasis reasons. I think I'm on the money, no?

bang on the money mate.