Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guinness n' Rollies 2: Off Topic Chat Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,054 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Oh you like the alleritation you do?
    Hmm....

Just putting this out there...
    D'iminutive D'Agg! :eek::pac:
    (Who's a good D'Agg?)
    We can shorten it to "DD" or "double D's" whatever you prefer like?!:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Or "Double D's Diminishing Dog Descriptions"?

Panthro's Projecting Professionalism Provides Pants Parties?

Just feeling the flow (just a trickle):pac:

Stupid Miley Circus (yeah spelt wrong, whatofit!) "wrecking ball" is stuck in my head
    And I don't know the words so it's "somethin somethin WRECKINGGG BALLL...somethin somethin...fall...somethin somethin WRECKIN' BALL!...YOU WRECK MEEE!!!" (giggiddy on the "wreck me" bit)

Something something wrecking my head? My nieces like it and are always singing it...definitely wrecking something!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Panthro wrote: »
    Oh you like the alleritation you do?
    Hmm....

Just putting this out there...
    D'iminutive D'Agg! :eek::pac:
    (Who's a good D'Agg?)
    We can shorten it to "DD" or "double D's" whatever you prefer like?!:P

Pffft 5'11 & 12.5 stone! Come at me brah!! :pac:

h8FBD5936

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

D'Agger wrote: »
    Pffft 5'11 & 12.5 stone! Come at me brah!! :pac:

What's that? Sorry, we can't hear you from the party noise over here in the 6ft club :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Knex. wrote: »
    What's that? Sorry, we can't hear you from the party noise over here in the 6ft club :P
    Whatever ya lanky whuuuuure :pac:

before I went to Canada I was just under 11.5 stone, 10 months later I'm 13..and none of it is muscle..:o
    Meh, I'm fairly broad shouldered and nearly 5ft 11" so I can carry it, but Jesus, I was not happy when I first got on the oul weighing scale I can tell you!

5ft4, 8 stone...2 I think? That'll be going up in the next few weeks though because I eat all kinds of crap on placement :pac:

I'd say every time you pass wind you nearly knock yourself over!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,798 ✭✭✭BonsaiKitten

I'd say every time you pass wind you nearly knock yourself over!:pac:

Ah you've met me, you know I'm a terror. :pac:
    We're not all as heavy as you, ya lump!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 19,079 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Bloomin' stone age. Kilos be where it's at, yo.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Bloody hell, yer all very short around here.

Short ar*ses the lot of ya.. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 808 ✭✭✭Kev.OC

I was up at half 5 this morning, and it was fecking freezing!

Ah you've met me, you know I'm a terror. :pac:
    We're not all as heavy as you, ya lump!

I took a snap shot of ya the last time you blew the oul wind!
    http://www.suzannanoort.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/wobblesuz2.jpg

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Bloody hell, yer all very short around here.

Short ar*ses the lot of ya.. :p
    May be a short arse, but it's a good one :pac:
    Kev.OC wrote: »
    I heard that, a few hours after getting out of a warm bed :) Now to head outdoors for a lovely run in the cold, can't bate it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,229 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

5'8" here. Though what I lack in height is made for by being a Donegal man. :p
    Kev.OC wrote: »

Hard getting out of bed at any time on a cold morning. Pull back clothes to get up immediately followed by moving clothes back to keep warm and see how much longer can stay in bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

It's cold out there....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,229 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Barna77 wrote: »
    It's cold out there....

I've got to go away...

Someone mention Great Danes?
    http://www.liveanimals.tv/dogs-and-puppies/great-dane-puppies-indoor-webcam#utm_source=outbrain

Warning: above link and other videos on site will induce awwwing.

I took a snap shot of ya the last time you blew the oul wind!
    http://www.suzannanoort.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/wobblesuz2.jpg

Aw hey look, I found a gif of you having a light snack!
    gif-man-eating-water-melon.gif

At least I'm eating healthy I guess!:pac:
    College...on a Saturday?
    Yup, it's what I do now.

Feel your pain, I'm doing college work all weekend...I might have gotten distracted by Youtube for a while though :o

's true, lads, I would marry all of these :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

's true, lads, I would marry all of these :pac:

Nah...
    All yours!

Barna77 wrote: »
    Nah...
    All yours!

Deal! I'll be expecting my quiche :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

So contrary to my previous misconceptions Cork people are really nice.

It's true! Any people I've met from Cork have been nice people, usually good craic too.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,163 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

So contrary to my previous misconceptions Cork people are really nice.
    entropi wrote: »
    It's true! Any people I've met from Cork have been nice people, usually good craic too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

lost Junior B match earlier :(

no complaints tough they were better on the day and we didn't perform

final next weekend in Football and that's the season over

going to try hitting gym bit more often to keep up fitness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 808 ✭✭✭Kev.OC

I have a car again! :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

sweet :)

did you do repairs or get a new one?