If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    so when are these drinks then? xoxo

February 29th 2014 x

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

HugsiePie wrote: »
    BOW CHIKA WOW WOW

I'm starting to think youre bit of a flirt Peek :D

only with me? ;)

I'm starting to think youre bit of a flirt Peek :D

me? :O

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭outnumbered

oooh jaayyyssuusss!!

what? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

only with me? ;)

No, just in general

peekachoo wrote: »
    February 29th 2014 x

thats to far away bbz xoxo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Jaysus everyone is being fierce social tonight :pac:

What I miss
    ?

decisions wrote: »

What I miss
    ?

Haha

what? :P

nothing at all lad, i hope the fence hasnt got barbed wire on top is all :pac:

thats to far away bbz xoxo

exactly lol

Lads, quick q, (again) when dialing a number that is not a mobile ib Britain (begins with an 01 btw) do you have to change/add on any numbers to get through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

What I miss
    ?

We're just very socialable people... :D

nothing at all lad, i hope the fence hasnt got barbed wire on top is all :pac:

No it's rarely sat on at all! :P Depends on my mood! :P

exactly lol

i thought there was something special between us
    :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:

believe me, decisions is the one for you :cool:

Something almost.................SOCIAL

What bout us?

Just popping up to have a look at what's over there :P

Exactly! If the weather is nice and sunny, sure i may as well head over! :P

fry-can-t-tell-meme-generator-can-t-tell-if-serious-or-a-joke-d5a852.jpg

Hun, I thought we had something :(

fry-can-t-tell-meme-generator-can-t-tell-if-serious-or-a-joke-d5a852.jpg

Serious unfortunately :(

What bout us?

oh **** now!

eh, just having a bit of craic is all, your the one for me ;)

Exactly! If the weather is nice and sunny, sure i may as well head over! :P

Sure don't I have a story related to this and everything. A few weeks ago I was drinking with my friend and she has always said she's bisexual since we were about 13. And we had a few drinks and she turns to me and says "I have a confession." And I asked her what it was and she just said "I am pretty sure that I'm straight" and I just laughed. Never had someone come out as straight to me before :P

But no! You want by future close friend instead!

Serious unfortunately :(

0-banner-cut.jpg

Sure don't I have a story related to this and everything. A few weeks ago I was drinking with my friend and she has always said she's bisexual since we were about 13. And we had a few drinks and she turns to me and says "I have a confession." And I asked her what it was and she just said "I am pretty sure that I'm straight" and I just laughed. Never had someone come out as straight to me before :P

now that is good!!

Hahaha! :P
    0-banner-cut.jpg

That's why I am such a slut :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Well this is going to be a long post.

First of all I'm flattered that I've become a subject of conversation.
    This was my reaction when I realised what ye were on about:
    c1a136cf3263a2a30d7c751d042df16e.png

Now to answer some of yer questions.

Imagine what a meet up would be like? :P
    Corvo will tell you, I'm not very quiet. Not very quiet at all! :P
    He's not it true. He'd talk the ears of a deaf man. But its a good thing. You should take up theatre.
    Do you know Corvo irl?
    He does. Lived with him for 3 weeks in the same house and then same gaeltacht but different house for 3 weeks more.
    Whats he like, is he as pervy as he is round here?
    What am I like. Quiet until you know me. And then I'm loyal as a dog. The more friends the better.
    jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    That is actually an interesting question :eek:
    I didnt know I was so interesting.
    He is different on this. Irl he is quiet enough, but no, not pervy! :P
    He could debate with me as to whether I know him well or not, but I think I do. :P
    You'd have a good idea of what I'm like.
    I'm very quiet but I'm working on that.
    this blows my mind.
    Would you put him in our "unsociable" category?
    No because that would put me in a group and I'm too unsociable for that. Unless it doubles as a rugby team in which case sign me up.
    I don't know. I don't want to be mean. I guess when he gets to know people he is a bit louder but......
    Go on. Speak up. Be honest. I dont get offended.

I'm desperate quiet most times. Like dead quiet. The vacuum of space quiet.
    I dunno if I'm unsociable or not cause I am usually the one telling jokes. I have loads of friends but no close friends and thus am practically on my own all summer! so i guess i'm unsociable!
    Your sociable as fúck. No stopping ya. Make friends with Kim Jong Un ya would.

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    BTW where the fúck is Corvo today? Haven't seen a peep since last night
    Hard farm work. And a bit of carpentry which reminded me how much I missed woodwork after droping it after the JC.
    Yeah! It's true! :P
    To be honest, I was shocked when i seen how outgoing he was on here!
    He is really lovely though!
    I'm sociable but scared to death of being told to **** off when I would try to be sociable.

Like I said above once ya know me I'm as loyal as a dog. Lots of value on friendship and all that.
    He most certainly does!
    Aisy now! I spake good as ny o' ye folk.
    Me and him don't really see eachother that often! :P
    Facebook keep us in touch though. I'd talk to you more than most.