If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Don't ruin it for series linkers like myself :(

I think I'll watch it now..

Watch it. The cars they've displayed are impressive!
    Daniel7740 wrote: »
    No I didn't haha grand owl new Hollands at the end there :P

I was hoping for a Massey Ferguson in the lines :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Some basic maths and Google Maps. They need to adjust the border since it says owning hill is in Tipp

I'm not giving away anymore detail on this Internet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Your freaking out! It is near Newtown Manor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭outnumbered

I'm not giving away anymore detail on this Internet!

Some awful freaks out there!
    Isn't there Corvo? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

I think I'm drunk already? What has the debs done to me!! :pac:

Are you drinking alone there?

I don't know of a newtown manor,

And yes I am freaking out ya stalker ya!!

I don't know of a newtown manor,

And yes I am freaking out ya stalker ya!!

Bet he's looking in your window!! ;)

peekachoo wrote: »
    I think I'm drunk already? What has the debs done to me!! :pac:

How much have ya drank already?

And how do ya think you're drunk, ya either are or ya arnt :pac:

I like doing a bit of amateur detective work.

Bet he's looking in your window!! ;)

If he is, he's very good at hididng

Can we break the 8,000 mark tonight?

If he is, he's very good at hididng

That fella? Sure there isn't a pic on him, He'd hide in with the lining...
    Hahaha did you actually look? :P

Probably not. I'm fecking tired.

No I'm not drinking on my own jeeeezzz I had a nagin of vodka and then we made like a jug of sex on the beach and those parrot bay frozen cocktail things :P

peekachoo wrote: »
    No I'm not drinking on my own jeeeezzz I had a nagin of vodka and then we made like a jug of sex on the beach and those parrot bay frozen cocktail things :P

Well it all depends how fast ya drank it, down a naggin and you'd be fairly tipsy :p

Thats all pretty heavy and I assume ye arnt bartenders so I have no doubt ye got the cocktail measurements wrong.

That fella? Sure there isn't a pic on him, He'd hide in with the lining...
    Hahaha did you actually look? :P

No I didn't :rolleyes:

Wait, isn't it you and corvo that know each other, and of course peek and Man U lad

Thats all pretty heavy and I assume ye arnt bartenders so I have no doubt ye got the cocktail measurements wrong.

I think you mean got them right ;)

No I didn't :rolleyes:

Wait, isn't it you and corvo that know each other, and of course peek and Man U lad

Yeah we do, why? :P

ssssshhhhjhhh :rolleyes:

I'm well connected. How close are you to Thomastown?

My family are from thomastown, ballyhale and Knocktopher! :D

Also Ballinagh and Virginia and Arva Corvo!!! :P

Yeah we do, why? :P

Just when ya said there wasn't a pick on him that it sounded like ya knew him and then I remembered

Not that far but that's kk aswell corvo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,167 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

Who are you guys talking about, a hurler or something? I know Thomastown well, I'm from Kilkenny.

Just when ya said there wasn't a pick on him that it sounded like ya knew him and then I remembered

He is a big disappointment when you meet him for real! :rolleyes:

Aren't ya? my little cutie! :P

Im aware but I stayed there during the plowing :pac:

My family are from thomastown, ballyhale and Knocktopher! :D

Knocktopher has some petrol station!

Arva has a big aul farm machinery rental.