Who do you say 'Oh F***' to when they appear on TV?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

i almost forgot about Anne cassin.its not particularly anything she says or does that makes me find her so irksome,i can't put my finger on it but she just gives me the creeps.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

Yer wan on the radio with Ray D'arcy, Mairead Farrell. She's painful. She talks like she is the designated speaker on behalf of all Irish women with her pointless opinions and insipid waffle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Claire Balding.

The big ugly horse faced bitch is everywhere lately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

The Xpose girls get right on my t**ts
    Yer wan Sinead Desmond from Ireland Am now she get right up my a**e, so unprofessional.
    Rosanna Davidson words fail me about her
    and just so I'm not too female top heavy, the ol reliable, Mr Egotistical himself Brendan O'Connor, can't stand him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55 ✭✭troched

Imelda May

Seriously... what has she done to deserve so much screen time? Playing at the Obama concert, the New Year's Eve show etc...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

troched wrote: »
    Imelda May

Seriously... what has she done to deserve so much screen time? Playing at the Obama concert, the New Year's Eve show etc...

and those bloody credit union ads :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Brendan Courtney, and the most annoying prick I've ever had the displeasure to lay eyes on - Louis Spence, I should be able to sue ITV and Sky for the assault on my ears and eyeballs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Graftgirl

Gerri May - Spin the Wheel, i cringe at how hard she tries and fails, I have never heard her say anything that didn't sound like it was forced!
    Comes across as very unnatural but then again that's what all the auld mammies at home probably like ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 41 thewayiam

That newish soccer commentator along with Kenny Cunningham at half time

I cringe and hang my head in shame while shaking it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭Ziegfeldgirl27

Brendan O'Connor - how did that gob****e get on the television??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,690 ✭✭✭ElChe32

Miriam o callaghan, shes on tv a lot lately and the radio

This x100000000000000000. That cúnt is EVERYWHERE, TV show, Radio show, Radio stand in, front of the RTE guide, in the paper. Her voice does my head in. There's got to be some young one they could give a chance to instead of this gimp getting the spot light over and over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

CJC999 wrote: »
    Fucking Twink. Never has there been such a nauseating ugly aul sour faced bag as that nasty aul bitch yet RTE still take her out of her kennel on a regular basis to fill slots obviously left void when normal people decide that they don't want to appear on a show that would even consider having someone like fucking Twink as a guest.

Yes!!!

And Brendan O'Connor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,233 ✭✭✭robman60

Aongus O Snodaigh - Despicable person, speaks very nasally and just a general annoyance.

Richie Sadler - That new guy on RTÉ's soccer shows. Always speaks in a whiny voice and treats himself as an absolute authority on all things football. Critical of almost everything despite his uninspired career.

The presenter of rude tube and his abhorrent dress sense annoys me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭miss flutter ups

Graftgirl wrote: »
    Gerri May - Spin the Wheel, i cringe at how hard she tries and fails, I have never heard her say anything that didn't sound like it was forced!
    Comes across as very unnatural but then again that's what all the auld mammies at home probably like ;)

Was just about to post this! She is so irritating id rather listen to Kathryn Thomas read me d phone book for the rest of my life! She is basically a female version of Marty Whelan on steroids. Defo seems false.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 465 ✭✭hellyeah

123 insurance ads. drive me up the wall. Going to go postal if i see one more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 810 ✭✭✭bonzos

Mary O'Rourke...she was told be the people of the country to f@ck off at the last election and yet she has not got the decency to take her €100k and keep her opinions to herself. She and her family have lived off the taxpayer for decades and yet even after been told that she is not wanted she continues talk sh@te on TV at every opportunity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭madcabbage

That plank with the mustache in the Go Compare ads, good lord they wreck my head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,713 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Tommy Tiernan. Because I know I'm going to have to turn the volume down on the tv as he makes up for not being funny by shouting a lot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭TheYardStick

Craig Doyle
    Sinead O Connor
    Donal Skehan
    Those two ****, that aren't Jeniffer Maguire, on Republic of Telly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭Ilik Urgee

Enda Kenny. Makes me cringe even when I've the sound turned down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

alison canavan-she has to drop 'when i was in the states' every ten minutes,
    blainead ni chofaidh-shes just a big red bully
    daithai o shea-his tone puts my teeth on end
    hector-anonther ginger wanker
    bressie-what does he do again?
    craig doyle-grrrrrr shill for everything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,624 ✭✭✭NoQuarter

Yer one from bitchin kitchen on the food network!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

That ****ing Westwood twat who thinks he's some kind of DJ or something. English fella. It's like he was genetically engineered to be a c*nt and induce vomiting in right-minded people.

Craig Doyle and Jamie Oliver.
    They should be tied together, rolled in a carpet, set on fire, and rolled off a cliff onto jagged rocks that have a minefield beneath them. :mad:

He's doubly enfuriating because if his show comes on you spend half the time salivating at the food and the rest of the time in a rage-coma from what an utter twat he is. If he was a ****ing mute the world would be better served.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭IrishExpat

I was a fan of Mock the Week, until Russell Howard appeared. Just not funny, and has to be carried by the rest of the cast. Comedy is about the same level of what you'd find down in the pub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 129 ✭✭michaelr666

Will.I.Am

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

Will.I.Am

YES!!!! How could I forget this absolute twat!!! Makes me wanna kick the TV in whenever I see him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭GerB40

IrishExpat wrote: »
    I was a fan of Mock the Week, until Russell Howard appeared. Just not funny, and has to be carried by the rest of the cast. Comedy is about the same level of what you'd find down in the pub.

A million times yes. That Howard c*nt never gets proper laughs doing harry potter jokes and 'funny' voices. Why is he always on that show.. And whoever said Tim Westwood, thanks for reminding me that sh*tpipe exists. ****in fake spunk puddle.. I'm not particularly fond of either of them to be honest..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Something I learnt from this thread. If you are not into hot young guys, do not image search "twink".

This Twink: http://bigmentaldisease.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/twink.jpg

I would.

Just saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

of course the kenyan makes my blood boil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 912 ✭✭✭Bassfish

John Waters, Ronán Mullen and Basically anyone using the airwaves to pedal their bull**** medieval superstitions and defend child abusers.
    Ya they make me go F**K when I see them on tv