If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Pffft McDonalds, Subway is where it's at..

I was in the subway once too! I remember asking online where to find it, confusing myself further, then google mapping it.
    Clonmel is just so big it's hard for tourists to find their way around :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

deise_girl wrote: »
    Clonmel is just so big it's hard for tourists to find their way around :P

Well there's a sentence I never thought I'd read :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

:pac: subway is literally next door to OK's

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Well there's a sentence I never thought I'd read :p

Tongue in cheek dont worry haha!

Well I was never out in Clonmel, just our random yet frequent visits there during the day! Its a nice town tbf :)

Drink this liquid cocaine shot they said, be grand they said.... bad idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Rainbow, rainbow, rainbow. And the exams were gone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Any drink I got in OKs last night ended up on my dress, and I spent half the night on the floor because people kept pushing me over! Ended up practically crawling barefoot to McDonald's afterwards :pac:

peekachoo wrote: »
    Any drink I got in OKs last night ended up on my dress, and I spent half the night on the floor because people kept pushing me over! Ended up practically crawling barefoot to McDonald's afterwards :pac:

Were you in an orange dress by any chance no? :pac:

And don't worry, OK's is never usually that bad!

Were you in an orange dress by any chance no? :pac:

And don't worry, OK's is never usually that bad!

Yeah i was actually :eek:

:eek: I picked you off the floor at once stage!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Popcorn-02-Stephen-Colbert.gif

Goodbye. :P

Aww, isnt this great :):):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Finally finished! Let the partying commence! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

Dya shift her? ;) :P

:cool:

Goodbye. :P

Hahahaha, first boards leaving cert meet up!! I actually can't believe that was you what are the chances :pac:

yeah not embarrassing at all :P

Hahahaha you were having a good time, YOLO :P

I was the fella with the red jumper picking you off the floor at one stage :P

Hahahaha you were having a good time, YOLO :P

I was the fella with the red jumper picking you off the floor at one stage :P

it's not that I was flamin' or anything but people kept pushing me! I was talking to a lad I know at one stage and two fellas ran so hard into me I nearly went over a table :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Im afraid I took that one with SecondMan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Lads, naggin bought, tickets for end of LC party organised, exams done. LET THE SUMMER COMMENCE!!!

AndyMc wrote: »
    Im afraid I took that one with SecondMan.
    Pfft... Me and deise_girl at UCC <3 :pac:

it's not that I was flamin' or anything but people kept pushing me! I was talking to a lad I know at one stage and two fellas ran so hard into me I nearly went over a table :pac:

It was mad in there alright! Still going back tonight again though :pac:

Jackobyte wrote: »

Hmmmm. You win this round Jackobyte but i'll be back.

It was mad in there alright! Still going back tonight again though :pac:

we're heading out again tonight but staying in tipp this time :D

Lads/lasses is it right to go out after a funeral? Like a one you have a big enough part in?

Jackobyte wrote: »

Yup yup we sure did.
    Jacky even ran half the length of Cork just to see me for those few minutes :)
    Right bud? :pac:

deise_girl wrote: »
    Yup yup we sure did.
    Jacky even ran half the length of Cork just to see me for those few minutes :)
    Right bud? :pac:
    Not by choice... >.> But yeah.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

I have the worst headache :( if it doesn't start to go away I might not go out tonight :(