www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

se conman wrote: »
    Hey lads, I was in with ye this evening and you showed me "that 1911" and I would just like to say, "Damn you to Hell"
    I will be in tomorrow evening for it, so don't sell it on me.
    Inokatsu?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,731 ✭✭✭goodlad

Craic lads, Any info on the PM i sent ya about getting a XDM?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭Kevd210

Is it possible for you to get the CAA Roni carbine conversion kit for glock series in black.
    & how much would it be.
    It's on ehobbyasia website.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

Hi guys

Can you get me a price on a Marui M9A1 please and a rough idea of when/if you could get one for me?

David

Kevin/Richard,

Sent you a pm re. The Marui M9A1. Get back to me when you get a chance please.

David

Kevin/Richard,

David
    I was in Cork shop all day today Dave so didn't get online.I know Kevin was under a lot of pressure today so I doubt if he saw it.we'll back back to you in the morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭Tony2589

Any word on when your vfc order will be in ?

Tony2589 wrote: »
    Any word on when your vfc order will be in ?

No word sorry! This is our first order and communication is a little lacking.we really have no idea on timeframe, but when we do we'll post here

ricka wrote: »
    No word sorry! This is our first order and communication is a little lacking.we really have no idea on timeframe, but when we do we'll post here

O K thanks a million for the reply

I was in Cork shop all day today Dave so didn't get online.I know Kevin was under a lot of pressure today so I doubt if he saw it.we'll back back to you in the morning

No pressure Richard. I wasn't looking for an immediate reply as I'm not that impatient:D. I only posted up here as well to "cover all the bases". Anyways, Kevin did get back to me late last night via pm so all is good. Thanks for the quick response from both of you.
    David

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

One happy camper down here in Kilkenny. 1911 is gorgeous.

se conman wrote: »
    One broke happy camper down here in Kilkenny. 1911 is gorgeous.

Just corrected that for you:)

Hey Lads,

Any replacement loading nozzle in stock for a XDM?
    Part of it broke off yesterday so it wont feed now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Any lead time on the valves for me mags fellas

goodlad wrote: »
    Hey Lads,

Any replacement loading nozzle in stock for a XDM?
    Part of it broke off yesterday so it wont feed now.

Nevermind this lads.
    I just bought a xdm service kit that came with some spare valves and also included a replacement nozzle.

JUST ARRIVED:
    3FCA927A4EB2406DB21CA198E86D8449-0000335169-0003247921-00156L-CD4C28D071D74AD7874C51D887702099.png

Flash Mags For AK Series
    Flash Mags For M4 Series
    Polycarbonate Piston Heads
    Aluminium Cylinder Heads For V.2
    Air Seal Chambers
    Front Switch Assembleys
    Rear Switch Assembleys
    High Speed Motors(long)
    High Speed Motors(short)
    Gear Sets(SP100 High Speed Types)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Gona pop in on Saturday, don't think i need anything but i'm finished my exams on saturday so thought I'd pop in on the way home :) I'm sure I'll find some bits i need.. or don't need but want :rolleyes:

T4RGET wrote: »
    Gona pop in on Saturday, don't think i need anything but i'm finished my exams on saturday so thought I'd pop in on the way home :) I'm sure I'll find some bits i need.. or don't need but want :rolleyes:
    No doubt!! See you then

Hey lads,

Any fast mag holsters for m4 and pistol mags in stock?
    Something like this:

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/fma-fast-magazine-holster-dual-set-for-5-56-m4-pistol-mag-black.html

Also looking for a xdm holster, preferably a serpa type.

Kevd210 wrote: »
    Is it possible for you to get the CAA Roni carbine conversion kit for glock series in black.
    & how much would it be.
    It's on ehobbyasia website.
    Sorry we missed you there! We're checking with suppliers
    Hey lads,

Any fast mag holsters for m4 and pistol mags in stock?
    Something like this:

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/fma-fast-magazine-holster-dual-set-for-5-56-m4-pistol-mag-black.html

Also looking for a xdm holster, preferably a serpa type.

Hi Gary, no to all, Sorry:(

Yeah i figured that was the case but sure thought i would ask anyways before buying abroad.

Im after 2 more xdm mags if you have them in stock?
    I know they arnt on the website yet. Could you paypal invoice me for them?

Yeah i figured that was the case but sure thought i would ask anyways before buying abroad.

Im after 2 more xdm mags if you have them in stock?
    I know they arnt on the website yet. Could you paypal invoice me for them?
    Hi, plenty in stock.Yep no problem

4EA13A4392F548E58E490D01DB240891-0000335169-0003249662-00800L-220F8B07EFD546CF82C88A2F5AA9CAEB.jpg
    Our Bigest G&G Rifles & Accessories Order To Date,
    Just Landed

34565EB4CCFF4A7DA941150C6F026322-0000335169-0003249661-00800L-56D764A7198340A2A10713FE39B677FA.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭Kevd210

Sorry we missed you there! We're checking with suppliers

We're expanding Our Parts Section All the Time
    Here's a Snippet!
    35C334C7BBEF4B51B73BB09F5313BD6E-0000335169-0003250272-00640L-EA066A73B990499296A35CB52C319EEB.jpg

Kevin/Richard,

David

Hi guys

Any word on the Marui M9A1 I asked you to order in for me??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Redwolf Order Update

We have quite a few special orders for people pending with Redwolf - unfortunately all of the items (bar one :( ) are out of stock and need to come from Hong Kong.

We have been told that it will take 2 weeks to get to us. We will update again with a concrete date as soon as we have one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Didn't get a chance to get in today, I'll pop in during the week now that I'm free :) any update on the Madbull order by the way?

Inari wrote: »
    Redwolf Order Update

We have quite a few special orders for people pending with Redwolf - unfortunately all of the items (bar one :( ) are out of stock and need to come from Hong Kong.

We have been told that it will take 2 weeks to get to us. We will update again with a concrete date as soon as we have one :)

Fingers crossed it will be here in time for corruption. I cannot wait to get my hands on what i ordered!

Yeah Gary, we're a little disappointed with Redwolf to be honest.All we ordered were listed as in stock on their wholesale website, however yesterday we got an email saying they'd have to be sent from Hong Kong, hence a two week delay.
    It's our first order with them so I guess we'll have to see what happens, unfortunately I can't give you any guarantees

Hi ricka , is that the order that the xcr I ordered is in ?