Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland (Season 2)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Ah now that was a laugh. Lighten-up lads it's only a bit of fun.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Skid X wrote: »
    Somebody put Eoghan in the corner :mad:
    No one puts Baby Eoghan in the corner :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

Jeez could Catherine look anymore akward! I'd kill my boss if he made me do something like that so fair play to her. Eoghan's an all right dancer though.

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭cazzak79

I'd say the party later be good auld fun!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,646 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

shinny wrote: »
    I just rewound that back. DON'T JUDGE ME!! :D

Me too :o

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Lisha wrote: »
    After that skid all I can can say is
    'Nobody puts eoghan in the corner'
    Lol

Arrah, I suppose he wasn't too bad

But he still doesn't have the moves like Kathryn :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I might have to watch Dirty Dancing after that :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

I'd love a mint Aero after seeing that ad.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Aineoil

So who'll win?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,646 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

Disappointed there was no lift though

tumblr_lw24m9C89e1r6va6so2_500.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Ugh, bring back Eoghan!

Yippee Saturday's again

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭Ash885

Hopefully Shannon will nip it in the bag!

amdublin wrote: »
    Completely off topic but does anyone else think that Katheryn Thomas has an awful scangery look about her a lot of the time?

If it wasn't for that she wouldn't have a feature :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 85,627 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Eoghan should have twirled Katherine off the stage :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

pookiesboo wrote: »
    And the cringe-o-meter goes up.....

She's gone very chancey since she lost the garda...:D

They are getting their moneys worth from Una Healy tonight, this is her third performance.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

The Saturdays are pretty bad live, especially without Rochelle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The blonde one looks like the hot chic from Home And Away..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

LizT wrote: »

The acapella earlier was way better

I think they are good, this is more of a Production Number, and they don't have the audio balance right.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Right that's it im going to start stalking that Frankie one :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I foresee a certain type of clothing malfunction

• Registered Users Posts: 85,627 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Where is Sean Paul?

Think una and vanessa are pretty good!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,199 ✭✭✭PopTarts

I'd say it's more to do with RTE being ****. Their production is terrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

When you consider that Ray, John, and Katy-Anna have all gone home, it is really unfortunate who the final four is. Kelly can stay, and possible Shannon, but Keith and Shane are terrible.

Ray and John, in particular, could have been so good. Such a pity that parochial voting crippled the show so badly.

I have seen The Saturdays live a few times, really enjoyed it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Aineoil

I agree, they sound so much better on Spin South West.;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Gorgeous looking girls