Post images of beauty (quote pics sparingly) - see Mod warnings in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,075 ✭✭✭gman2k

In fairness to those lads, it may have only started snowing once they got up on the Gap.

In fairness to those lads, they should be aware of weather conditions/ forecast and the likelihood of snowfall at higher elevations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 534 ✭✭✭denbatt

They are just actors posing for the paper surely. A dying media would do anything for sales :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 damo n

Just finished mine too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,227 ✭✭✭fat bloke

damo n wrote: »
    Just finished mine too!

Just facilitating Damo with pics of his new maw-sheen.

Seamless design, it really is. Rarely do you see shut-lines that tight on a set of wardrobe doors.

59497_512899845399538_662160620_n_zps02a0197f.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 knelson

Where ya at the saddle, it looks pointing downwards..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭Seweryn

Nice commuter bike that Cervelo ;). Needs some mudguards though...

knelson wrote: »
    Where ya at the saddle, it looks pointing downwards..
    No it feels fine when I'm on it! Itchin to take it out for a spin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,497 ✭✭✭TheBlaaMan

knelson wrote: »
    Yeah it should be a laugh seeing them all together on club spins, you'd swear they were goin cheap:cool: I'll have the steerer cut when I'm sure the height is correct.

So let us in on the secret, has yer man, that rapper, started selling bikes now :D Where are all these gorgeous Cervelos coming from.....???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,365 ✭✭✭Lusk Doyle

TheBlaaMan wrote: »
    So let us in on the secret, has yer man, that rapper, started selling bikes now :D Where are all these gorgeous Cervelos coming from.....???

That's three cervelos since Saturday! Must be some sort of a record!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,581 ✭✭✭uberwolf

Lusk Doyle wrote: »
    That's three cervelos since Saturday! Must be some sort of a record!
    Usher Group Buy.

uberwolf wrote: »
    Usher Group Buy.

I'm not an usher member.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Max_Charger

Usher Group Buy.

The singer? How nice of him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,581 ✭✭✭uberwolf

I'm not an usher member.

sorry, I wasn't even really reading the thread. I had only seen the damo n & knelson posts.

:Heres a few more close ups of the new mosheen! Bike porn, Im told is the
    correct term.

Cant get the photos to appear as photos, so to speak, if anyone wants to repost as photos, feel free! Thanking you in advance, Mr. Bloke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Fender76

Wow... lovely bike dude...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 535 ✭✭✭jmcc99_98

damo_n - that is damn sexy - Although I dont like the bar tape. It is a bit too much imho, but apart from that that bike is a ride! in all the good ways

Thanking you in advance, Mr. Bloke.

No bother man. You can call me Fat

(Woah, big pics alert)

<SNIPPED BY CH, please repost in smaller size as more than one person has complained about their browser crashing>

sorry, I wasn't even really reading the thread. I had only seen the damo n & knelson posts.

Usher group buy was for Cervelo R5's.
    I think nearly 20 or so were snapped up. Should be a sight to behold when we all take delivery and get together.:cool::)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,505 ✭✭✭colm_gti

fat bloke wrote: »
    I think nearly 20 or so were snapped up. Should be a sight to behold when we all take delivery and get together.:cool::)

Team bikes, team shorts and jerseys, even team helmets.....now yiz just need to learn how to ride like a team :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭RidleyRider

Fat Bloke, Smaller pictures :pac:

Hey, don't shoot the messenger! I didn't take the pics. I do provide an all in one pic re-sizing and embedding service, but it's not cheap.

We're all individuals here, huh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,514 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Usher group buy was for Cervelo R5's

20 R5s! And to think that Orwell get stick for having expensive bikes. :D

Lumen wrote: »

20 R5s! And to think that Orwell get stick for having expensive bikes. :D

<snip>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,514 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

<snip>

There's a line. You just crossed it!

Lumen wrote: »

There's a line. You just crossed it!

Ooooooooooh noooooooooooo! I just got a new Cervelo so you'll never catch me!

We're all individuals here, huh?

Shoulda joined our club mate for your free Cervelo. Next up is free Skoda estate team cars. Mine's coming in a couple of weeks.

Eh, your welcome to the Skoda!

Ah wait til you see it man. Electric front windows, 1.4 litre tax, steering wheel adjustable for tilt AND reach. 60:40 split rear seats.