Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Paris Hilton reckons "Gays are Disgusting"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,830 ✭✭✭✭Taltos

Ah be nice. Everyone knows that she has been traumatised since being asked on an interview what it was like being past it...

Stinks of desperation here - but we are talking about her so guess it worked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,085 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

Pointless, irritation of a human being.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,967 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    What, she's pretty hot in fairness, hotter than anything any of us on this forum are banging I bet!

Personally, I don't find her attractive at all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,000 ✭✭✭mitosis

GastroBoy wrote: »

Well thanks for bringing this to my attention. I'll now have to re-evaluate my opinion of her.

Must add omg.yahoo to my list of reliable news sources..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 83 ✭✭nachocheese

Paris who?

Oh, that no-talent attention whore whose relevancy came and went years ago?

Making a bold, headline grabbing statement, is she?

Call me surprised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 863 ✭✭✭GastroBoy

Call me surprised.

Hello Surprised. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,000 ✭✭✭mitosis

smash wrote: »
    Her sex tapes were utter shíte, she looked about as much fun as shagging a pillow, so she has no right to comment on the sexual activities of other people.

This is the sex tape for Paris

http://bodgetape.co.uk/bodge-tape.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭SouthTippBass

What, she's pretty hot in fairness, hotter than anything any of us on this forum are banging I bet!

Shes stink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭premierstone

Suas11 wrote: »
    Personally, I don't find her attractive at all
    Shes stink.

Me and Paris find ye disgusting tbh :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Anything? What, like a toaster oven?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,073 ✭✭✭gobnaitolunacy

Who?

Dunno, something about a hotel in France that doesn't leave gays in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

You'd lose that bet.

Who?

Coming from someone whose username is a spoonerism on a moronic celebtrity football player I find it hard to imagine that you don't really know who Paris Hilton is.

I hereby start the petition to ban one word 'Who?' responses from After Hours.

Who's with me? Together we can make a difference!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 863 ✭✭✭GastroBoy

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Coming from someone whose username is a spoonerism on a moronic celebtrity football player I find it hard to imagine that you don't really know who Paris Hilton is.

What?

What?

That's the spirit!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

Gongoozler wrote: »
    You'd lose that bet.

Pics, or your moth is uglier than Paris Hilton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

**** sake Paris.

Get a room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 925 ✭✭✭say_who_now?

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Who?

I'd be with you only I'd have to petition to ban myself from AH! :(

Come on strobe, I know you're around here somewhere! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

Pics, or your moth is uglier than Paris Hilton

I haven't got a 'moth', I'm fairly sure my boyfriend would argue with you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭tdv123

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,565 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

Ah here, take a good look at yourself love....:D

Not a chance shes the hotter than people here have shagged.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

kraggy wrote: »
    **** sake Paris.

Get a room.

Again?

Her next one should be a padded one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 313 ✭✭noddyone2

ejmaztec wrote: »
    The only thing hot about her is her bank account, apart from that she's quite average.
    She's not even average.

noddyone2 wrote: »
    She's not even average.

Instead of possibly just chewing down on sausage all the time, she might need a more realistic and useful meal!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭MaroonAndGreen

Entitled to her opinion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

I'm not sure what the point of this thread is.

To see Paris exposed?

O' wait - too late.
    She's done that herself already!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 The Beast of Bodmin

How can a hotel have an opinion? WTF is going on? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭PC CDROM

Disgusting.

People with opinions that aren't morally acceptable in this day and age should be shot.

PC CDROM wrote: »
    Disgusting.

People with opinions that aren't morally acceptable in this day and age should be shot.

Thats not very PC PC CDROM. :p

...And why do you want to shoot "age" ? :confused: