If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

If the fell they would be Flying Without Wings..

But Joe would Raise them Up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

30 yrdols gettin skuttled and dancin at a westlife concert...whats this whats this...drunkards at an irish westlife concert in their 30 s...whats this joe alacohol...30 yr old drinking alacahollll..joe..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

The most important thing to be learned here, if you want to score a drunk auld one, head to a Westlife concert

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

the man in navan was found this past saturday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

Oh my fleeting peasant gods... Champagne & Jedward

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Paparazzo wrote: »
    The most important thing to be learned here, if you want to score a drunk auld one, head to a Westlife concert

Shooting fish in a barrel (of beer) by the sounds of things :D

It landed on you gargantuan nose cramp...

section 502...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Her leg went into spasm:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

Section 502?? Should have put her in room 101! :rolleyes:

Oh Jebus this one is great craic, can you imagine if she had of been at woodstock :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,002 ✭✭✭bijapos

Posh section of Croker full of louts and acting the maggot.

Well I never.:rolleyes:

A bundle of nerves:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I had a bad experience a few years ago at a Robbie Williams concert"..

lol

DIRTY_phpJFXa2s1.jpg

on dollymount strand the morning after the westlife gig..

why does this guy go to concerts, he doesnt seem to enjoy them

Yeah maybe if ya minded your own buissness.

why this man went to the gig is the real psychological problem with the irish ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Man dead < drinking at westlife concert

Is there any point being sober at a Westlife concert?

1.5 billion cows in the world, you learn something new everyday.

bijapos wrote: »
    Posh section of Croker full of louts and acting the maggot.

Well I never.:rolleyes:

he better stay away from hill 16 next sunday :D

Although not that I think about it it costs €550 to meet the lads in person, oh holy sweet divine mother of sacred baby Jesus...

met a group of swedish dills who spent 550 each.to meet and greet the life..

Ok knuckle down for 30 mins of complete derision... Were going to solve this problem here, we're not leaving this one until there's a progressive outcome.... never mind the lads born after 1990...

in your day pal ...irish people didnt have any shoes..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"A litre of vodka with whiskey and brandy."

Jaysus, he must have a stomach made of iron.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

If only they made drink more expensive, there'd be no more drunk people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This guy is great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'd say the guards are working on the search warrant for this lad as we speak.