Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things You Love To See

• 28-05-2012 3:51am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,162 ✭✭✭

The world is filled with so many beautiful sights…

Sunsets
    Shooting stars
    Autumn leaves
    Hot air balloons
    The light in a child's eyes

What do you enjoy seeing?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Boobies.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

A nice ass in white jeans. Really makes a summer's day.

+1 on the boobies.

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭Brinimartini

babies laughing....cheers me up loads.....I mean how do they know whats funny.

• Registered Users, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

K's green light shining when I log on to boards!!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Andy Carroll scoring goals. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Elderly couples having a date :)

And puppies.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

the sea, clear blue sky except for a few soft fluffy clouds, the moon, and a whole street of autumnal trees

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

gif-nice-legs-shoes-gif-chaneese-girls-quotes-VARIETY-love-quotes-flowers-u-and-i-art-pozz-beer-art-photography-Crimsons-Album-Love-this-Love-tess-valentine-cute2-SAY5-ceca-OSITO-DE-PROMISE-JaJas-sad-life-words-I-Miss-YouT.jpeg

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 15,409 Mod ✭✭✭✭woodchuck

The return of old friends (please? :))

Someone's answer in this thread made OP quit Boards.

Nice lads.

• Registered Users, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

77cdac33d43d2b26227f3d3f000e16a6.gif

Maybe she is out enjoying life more :)

i-ll-just-pretend-to-hug-you-pon-and-zi-azuzephre-cartoons-295761_370_467.jpg

Maybe she is out enjoying life more :)

i-ll-just-pretend-to-hug-you-pon-and-zi-azuzephre-cartoons-295761_370_467.jpg

Without boards? Pffffffffffff, you cray.

• Registered Users Posts: 698 ✭✭✭okiss

My weight loss on the scales each good week I have. Having lost over 2 stone since Feb and fitting into clothes I have not worn in years.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Let's make a swift return to the sunshiney comments please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

kids_sunshine.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭Hope O_o

Everyone who posted here... was lovely to see :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,246 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

In response to the earlier comment about laughing babies :D The one at the very end is the best!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

Lambs. Especially happy lambs skipping and playing or just being friends with other lambs.
    23E6BD0AF65C44E4A7BBBF46C9251BF4-0000334392-0002796709-00800L-86D8C97B2ED745E6810FE8E39A13B49F.jpg

FD7F670D74E14B90B29C965649DCAF71-0000334392-0002889600-00800L-CD32BA080E4B4FCAACAA73B82A945F30.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 793 ✭✭✭supermouse

The stars
    Old people holding hands
    Puppies
    Children having fun
    Green lights :D
    People wearing colours - life needs more colour!

• Registered Users Posts: 23 Willard

The greeting I got from my dog today when I collected him from the vets redface.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭a fat guy

People helping others who are down on their luck.

But on a personal note, the countryside during winter when it's snowing. Where I live, it's like something out of a storybook.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,555 ✭✭✭Sar_Bear

Hello thread :)

I just discovered this forum and I loves it :D

Oh and things I love to see are random acts of kindness :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭Hope O_o

fireworks
    fw.jpg

Faces on Skype of people and dogs you miss

• Closed Accounts Posts: 663 ✭✭✭FairytaleGirl

A bar of chocolate in your bag/ in the fridge when you thought you had none :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,241 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

A weather chart with H's on it.

My beloved in the nip.

My bank balance without the letters DR.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Ella

Old people holding hands :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40 jeanadamz

old couples still end up being together for a long time... :) just sweet and inspiring...

• Registered Users Posts: 47 Ehrmantraut

Kittens jumping around and acting the eejit.

Grasshoppers.

The green man at pedestrian lights.

Afros.

An elderly couple walking down the street, not a care in the world, oblivious to what lies around the corner.

Boxes of seedless grapes.

A good metaphor.

A laughing policeman.

Chris Kamara's moustache.

Those biscuits that are like hobnobs only they have chocolate on them. Now that I think about it they're called Chocolate Hobnobs.

Jeff Stelling on TV.

The word 'bubble'.

Public toilets that aren't covered in excrement or riddled with droplets of yellow piss.

Golf carts.

Katy Perry's considerable bosom.

A full fridge.

Handlebar moustaches.

Newly born lambs.

Andrea Pirlo's majestic hair. Phwoar.

Bubbles.

Hipsters in distress.

50% off labels.

Icicles.

Bicycles.

Unicycles.

A packed out Turner's Cross.

A queue full of attractive females.

Pre-made sandwiches that have just the right amount of tomato, i.e. not enough to make the bread soggy and fall apart in your own hands.

Dolphins. Especially when they're swimming alongside a ferry or a canoe or something.

Change on the street.

Nudist colonies.

Signs of a ghost poo.

Pigeons.

Ducks waddling around.

Swans.

A couple of hares knocking seven lumps of shit out of each another. A grand spectacle.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

Straight bananas.

The leaves turning crispy and brown.

Mamma Mia.

Eclipses.

Tricycles.

Caterpillars.