If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

paddyzk wrote: »
    Message sent :D next thing is facebook </3
    You know you can download 'site blockers' that I used, they block certain websites that you choose, or only allow certain ones, and you cant deactivate it for a certain period of time, but you can set it to let you online at a certain time each day and stuff :L

I had it set to only let me use skoool.ie and examinations.ie and let me on boards and facebook at 10pm :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Indiego wrote: »
    You know you can download 'site blockers' that I used, they block certain websites that you choose, or only allow certain ones, and you cant deactivate it for a certain period of time, but you can set it to let you online at a certain time each day and stuff :L

I had it set to only let me use skoool.ie and examinations.ie and let me on boards and facebook at 10pm :L

Nope.
    Too hardcore for that I'm afraid :pac:

Nope.
    Too hardcore for that I'm afraid :pac:
    Cos I tried that whole 'deactivate all accounts' route, and in the end you just end up reading random websites, or Annyyything, just to procrastinate :L If you make it so you literally cant get on anything but educational websites then you have no choice, but you can let yourself back on for say 3 hours in the evening :L

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC

I'll message her that too then.

Damn I have 993 posts.
    Get to a 1000 before or after ban ? hmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC
    ILL MISS YOU BABE!! </3

I'll message her that too then.
    YOU TOO DAVID! :'(

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    ILL MISS YOU BABE!! </3

:'(

Noooooooooo dont leave me lads </3 :(
    Just you and me now... :'(

Damn I have 993 posts.
    Get to a 1000 before or after ban ? hmm

Before! :P

BTW peepz, I've asked slow show for a ban from 7pm today till the 18 of June (day of my last 2 exams)

:'(

BTW peepz, I've asked slow show for a ban from 7pm today till the 18 of June (day of my last 2 exams)
    Ohmiiigod!! :O How will we cope... This thread is going to die if you leave it in me and Leia's hands.. :'(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,227 ✭✭✭Sam Mac

<ahem!> what about me?

I just asked for mine to be extended until the 18th as well.

Damn you lads.. I get my summer holidays next thursday and Im going to be bored as **** now XD Ye were entertaining :L

I have to actually get off my ass and do stuff now :L :L

Sam Mac wrote: »
    <ahem!> what about me?

Have a fag you'll be grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,227 ✭✭✭Sam Mac

<ahem!> what about me?

Have a fag you'll be grand

I don't smoke that much :L a few a week :)

I just asked for mine to be extended until the 18th as well.
    No... </3

CURSE YOU JUNIOR CERT!!

Woops Sorry :/

Damn you lads.. I get my summer holidays next thursday and Im going to be bored as **** now XD Ye were entertaining :L

I have to actually get off my ass and do stuff now :L :L
    I get mine thursday week :/

I don't smoke that much :L a few a week :)
    Inspiring words.. :rolleyes:

10 Minutes :/

Right lads, 10 mins to go, I'll talk to ya's on the 18th!

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    10 Minutes :/

Ugh.

1000 posts mwahahaha

That'll be me off then.
    Bye :)

Right lads, 10 mins to go, I'll talk to ya's on the 18th!
    Goodbye For Now, My Love ;)

1000 posts mwahahaha

That'll be me off then.
    Bye :)
    Bye </3

Bye lads :(
    Good luck in the JC..