Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

2-1. ouch

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Feck, double feck lol

Alves sent off!?

2-1 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

My money is on Sporting Braga! It was 22/1 after 1-0 so I decided to put €1 on, fingers crossed lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭seklly

Messi hit the post!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

2-2 now. Kay-eeta

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    My money is on Sporting Braga! It was 22/1 after 1-0 so I decided to put €1 on, fingers crossed lads!

Nah, you're grand :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

3-1, Ugh! ah well, only a euro :P

Get in!

van Wolfswinkel you legend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

I love a dodgy sending off when it goes my way followed by the opening goal! Get in there!!

Quite annoyed I forgot River Plate in action tonight too!

Trezeguet is some man.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,964 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

-Ade- wrote: »
    Quite annoyed I forgot River Plate in action tonight too!

Trezeguet is some man.

Great to see them going so well

Hopefully they'll win the league

Peru Primera is where its at man!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,244 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Get in there you beautiful Peruvian!

3-0 Aurich

Job done, double up

Night folks and Ill see ye in about 3 weeks! Happy gambling :)

kryogen wrote: »
    3-0 Aurich

Job done, double up

Night folks and Ill see ye in about 3 weeks! Happy gambling :)

Where you goin? :confused::confused::confused:

Holiday!

Be sunbathing my Irish ass for 3 weeks and don't think I'll be online much if at all :)

Can't see San Lorenzo coming back, 15 mins and 1-0 down.

Shock result if it stays this way.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,963 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

-Ade- wrote: »
    Can't see San Lorenzo coming back, 15 mins and 1-0 down.

Shock result if it stays this way.

Disgraceful match, San Lorenzo were dire on front of goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Celtic to score in both halves 6/5

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Celtic 1 - 0 (need one more)

Maybe Celtic will not annihilate my balance today. That'd be nice :)

BOOM!

• Registered Users Posts: 53,964 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Celtic 2 up already

• Registered Users Posts: 8,267 ✭✭✭opr

Penalty to Celtic - Hooper gets his Hat-trick.

Opr

Headshot wrote: »
    Celtic 2 up already

Sorry if i put you off!

Novarro gone 1 up in Milan!

Time to get on AC, all the big boys last game in a packed stadium, they wont want to lose this.

Taken @ evens

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Vitesse - Nec 0-0 at HT
    NEC playing with 10

Vitesse -1 AH @2.025

During regular season Vitesse scored 60% of their goals in the 2nd half an no less than 30% in the last 15 minutes.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,208 ✭✭✭shamrock55

just gone for +12 corners 2.25 man u game,card index +30pts in city game 1.72

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

United top of the league :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Completely forgot about the most goals 1st half bet in the Arsenal game, BALLS, looks like it's set to be a winner again.

Come on AC!!!!!!!!