The Late Late Show - 11th. May 2012

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Una Healy look at you after havin a babby!! Gorgeous looking gal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 660 ✭✭✭jupiterjack

think its time for graham norton..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Baby or no baby, Una looks well. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭passremarkable

You only learnt that now:pac:

Just re-iterating the fact!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Have to say Una's shoes are fab! :cool::)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77 ✭✭Nolls14

Who's this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

neris wrote: »
    Who??

First woman to give birth - EVER ! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

Tubridy is more into the guests kids then their z list status. N yes u are borin the hole of me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

neris wrote: »
    Who??

Exact same.. :confused:

Terrible intro by the in-house band, Shouting more then singing..

What band is she in? The Saturdays? Sh!te name. Never heard of them..

Name their kid "Born on Friday"??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

sudzs wrote: »
    First woman to give birth - EVER ! :rolleyes:

Ah now....EVERY mammy is the first.......:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,722 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Jesus Christ, I've love to beat Clint Veloor to death with his Les Paul..

*secretly puts on Camembert Quartet album*

Nice to have a happy, chatty enthusiastic guest for a change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭plasmaguy

Skid wrote: »
    He had some fine musicians there, with a bit of imagination they could have been asked to do another song. Maybe a tribute to Barney McKenna RIP,

Another missed opportunity.

Spot on, especially the bit about a tribute to Barney. He couldn't get them off of there fast enough, and bring on some manufactured pop artist.

Tubridy really has no-one to blame but himself.

Who the feck will remember an interview with Una Healy, when he could have had a great show for the archives with those lads or at least do something for poor auld Barney.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

How did you feel when the baby was ill... go on Ryan ask the big one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,803 ✭✭✭el diablo

Speak for yourself.. :D

She's a good looking girl but she seems to be on Irish chat shows every couple of months.

Orange pilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,790 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Suzie4 wrote: »
    i got a ban for that pic b4 diablo watch yourself

Is that the bloke who sent the acid to Bjork and then topped himself on video ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

that child sounds like the anti chrits to me..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭passremarkable

what a top class calibre of guest!!a girl from a band we know nothing about, and 2 make worse she talkin about her baby!!wat an artist

" It's an intake of fluid"

Suzie4 wrote: »
    i got a ban for that pic b4 diablo watch yourself

Thanks for quoting it so. :p

Orange pilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,722 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Una sang backing vocals for Brian Kennedy at Eurovision...the only way is up!

It will be waaaaaay past Englebert's bedtime by the time he comes on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

Whoever this bird is she absolutely wet

what a top class calibre of guest!!a girl from a band we know nothing about, and 2 make worse she talkin about her baby!!wat an artist

Your going to fit right in around here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

she looks like him...lol...the way she said him

DanDan6592 wrote: »
    Whoever this bird is she absolutely wet

Is that good or bad?

Orange pilled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

*secretly puts on Camembert Quartet album*

I think the rest of them are cool, megaman... the bass player is great... But that mouthy pr1ck at the front.. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,439 ✭✭✭sideswipe

You should send in a list of everybody you know for future guest selection:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Her baby is georgous, she seems like a really nice person.

Everyone tells lies on their stag. It's written in the Magna Carta or something.