Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Indiego wrote: »
    Cinema food ftw XD

Its on genetic mutations XD
    Oh right, ya, cool, awesome.. :rolleyes: *pretends to know wtf she's on about* :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Ah ''gonna start tomorrow'' I've uttered those words too often and reaped the consequences :P

I read that as raped the consequences.:p

So did I :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Oh right, ya, cool, awesome.. :rolleyes: *pretends to know wtf she's on about* :L

And you say you're into science? I think anyway... it's any mutation in the inherited nucleic acid sequence of the genotype of an organism (mostly human though)

I am.. into second year science... :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Correctamundo :)

Writing about sickle cell anaemia.. feel sorry for people that have it :/

Correctamundo :)

Writing about sickle cell anaemia.. feel sorry for people that have it :/
    OH OH!! I know what that is.. :rolleyes: !! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

IRISH HOMEWORK WAHHH :'(

SChique00 wrote: »
    IRISH HOMEWORK WAHHH :'(
    awhhh still havin problems? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

awhhh still havin problems? :(

Yes - these are the topics I had to write about - my school, 1 hobbie, the weekend, the internet in my life, Transition Year, and a film.

So far I've only gotten the film, school and hobbie ones done, and that was down to old notes. Don't know what to write for the other 3 xP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Why do I feel like I only watch "The Apprentice" so I can watch "The Apprentice. You're fired"

SChique00 wrote: »
    Yes - these are the topics I had to write about - my school, 1 hobbie, the weekend, the internet in my life, Transition Year, and a film.

So far I've only gotten the film, school and hobbie ones done, and that was down to old notes. Don't know what to write for the other 3 xP
    Serious need help on anything? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭leopard trek

Gaelgóir anseo comh maith ! Mas rud égi bhfuil cabhair ag teastail uait.. I can help if yahh want :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

is maith liom caca milse...any help just ask :)

Mo Ghaeilge... Mo chuid Gaeilge is...ceart go leor :/.. ach ní dóigh liom go bhfuil mé ag úsáid i bhfad do dhuine ar
    bith..:o
    I'm pretty sure thats pretty terrible irish, but im a bit rusty :o

Is míse Dáithi.

Mo Ghaeilge... Mo chuid Gaeilge is...ceart go leor :/.. ach ní dóigh liom go bhfuil mé ag úsáid i bhfad do dhuine ar
    Ah Tá tu ceart go leor! :L Ná bí ródhian ort féin!! Téann beagán de chleachtas i bfhad! Fearr mall ná go bráh! Go háirithe go bhfuil do bhéaltrail an uair seo dhá bhliain!

Lads stop please I have no clue :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    :o That ain't good :L

Ive got a quick question! :L

Ah Tá tu ceart go leor! :L Ná bí ródhian ort féin!! Téann beagán de chleachtas i bfhad! Fearr mall ná go bráh! Go háirithe go bhfuil do bhéaltrail an uair seo dhá bhliain!

Ugh... mo bhéaltrail... mharú dom anois..

paddyzk wrote: »

Ní thigim I believe is ''I don't understand''

mhm?

shoot away !

Is míse Dáithi.

Is míse Léá :)

mhm?
    You know the way Im doing Project Maths.. So my Paper 2 will be different.. Did ye guys hear anything with like exam papers? Like, I cant really practice for it.. :/ Because I'll be among the first to do it :L Im slightly panicking about it.. I dont know why but it just hit me :O

mhm?
    You know the way Im doing Project Maths.. So my Paper 2 will be different.. Did ye guys hear anything with like exam papers? Like, I cant really practice for it.. :/ Because I'll be among the first to do it :L Im slightly panicking about it.. I dont know why but it just hit me :O

projectmaths.ie has a lot of sample shiz on it :)

Awww... Is mise Nathan... :'( I don't have an Irish name... :L Wanna hear a cool fact.. ;) My real name's Nathaniel.. :L Feck my Mam.. :P

mhm?
    they'll make the paper you do really easy so project maths looks good.dont worry

Awww... Is mise Nathan... :'( I don't have an Irish name... :L Wanna hear a cool fact.. ;) My real name's Nathaniel.. :L Feck my Mam.. :P

well Léá's Irish for leah, but tis close enough, its pronounced the same so meh XD kinda like the spelling of it XD

bahahaahahahahahahahaha Nathaniel? :O sucks for you..