If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Indiego wrote: »
    Cinema food ftw XD

Its on genetic mutations XD
    Oh right, ya, cool, awesome.. :rolleyes: *pretends to know wtf she's on about* :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Ah ''gonna start tomorrow'' I've uttered those words too often and reaped the consequences :P

I read that as raped the consequences.:p

So did I :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Oh right, ya, cool, awesome.. :rolleyes: *pretends to know wtf she's on about* :L

And you say you're into science? I think anyway... it's any mutation in the inherited nucleic acid sequence of the genotype of an organism (mostly human though)

I am.. into second year science... :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Correctamundo :)

Writing about sickle cell anaemia.. feel sorry for people that have it :/

Correctamundo :)

Writing about sickle cell anaemia.. feel sorry for people that have it :/
    OH OH!! I know what that is.. :rolleyes: !! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

IRISH HOMEWORK WAHHH :'(

SChique00 wrote: »
    IRISH HOMEWORK WAHHH :'(
    awhhh still havin problems? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

awhhh still havin problems? :(

Yes - these are the topics I had to write about - my school, 1 hobbie, the weekend, the internet in my life, Transition Year, and a film.

So far I've only gotten the film, school and hobbie ones done, and that was down to old notes. Don't know what to write for the other 3 xP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Why do I feel like I only watch "The Apprentice" so I can watch "The Apprentice. You're fired"

SChique00 wrote: »
    Yes - these are the topics I had to write about - my school, 1 hobbie, the weekend, the internet in my life, Transition Year, and a film.

So far I've only gotten the film, school and hobbie ones done, and that was down to old notes. Don't know what to write for the other 3 xP
    Serious need help on anything? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭leopard trek

Gaelgóir anseo comh maith ! Mas rud égi bhfuil cabhair ag teastail uait.. I can help if yahh want :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

is maith liom caca milse...any help just ask :)

Mo Ghaeilge... Mo chuid Gaeilge is...ceart go leor :/.. ach ní dóigh liom go bhfuil mé ag úsáid i bhfad do dhuine ar
    bith..:o
    I'm pretty sure thats pretty terrible irish, but im a bit rusty :o

Is míse Dáithi.

Mo Ghaeilge... Mo chuid Gaeilge is...ceart go leor :/.. ach ní dóigh liom go bhfuil mé ag úsáid i bhfad do dhuine ar
    Ah Tá tu ceart go leor! :L Ná bí ródhian ort féin!! Téann beagán de chleachtas i bfhad! Fearr mall ná go bráh! Go háirithe go bhfuil do bhéaltrail an uair seo dhá bhliain!

Lads stop please I have no clue :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    :o That ain't good :L

Ive got a quick question! :L

Ah Tá tu ceart go leor! :L Ná bí ródhian ort féin!! Téann beagán de chleachtas i bfhad! Fearr mall ná go bráh! Go háirithe go bhfuil do bhéaltrail an uair seo dhá bhliain!

Ugh... mo bhéaltrail... mharú dom anois..

paddyzk wrote: »

Ní thigim I believe is ''I don't understand''

mhm?

shoot away !

Is míse Dáithi.

Is míse Léá :)

mhm?
    You know the way Im doing Project Maths.. So my Paper 2 will be different.. Did ye guys hear anything with like exam papers? Like, I cant really practice for it.. :/ Because I'll be among the first to do it :L Im slightly panicking about it.. I dont know why but it just hit me :O

mhm?
    You know the way Im doing Project Maths.. So my Paper 2 will be different.. Did ye guys hear anything with like exam papers? Like, I cant really practice for it.. :/ Because I'll be among the first to do it :L Im slightly panicking about it.. I dont know why but it just hit me :O

projectmaths.ie has a lot of sample shiz on it :)

Awww... Is mise Nathan... :'( I don't have an Irish name... :L Wanna hear a cool fact.. ;) My real name's Nathaniel.. :L Feck my Mam.. :P

mhm?
    they'll make the paper you do really easy so project maths looks good.dont worry

Awww... Is mise Nathan... :'( I don't have an Irish name... :L Wanna hear a cool fact.. ;) My real name's Nathaniel.. :L Feck my Mam.. :P

well Léá's Irish for leah, but tis close enough, its pronounced the same so meh XD kinda like the spelling of it XD

bahahaahahahahahahahaha Nathaniel? :O sucks for you..