If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

the omen obviously discriminates against drunks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

"Mass movement"
    Joe would be proud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

"The smell of fornication" woke me from my slumber there, but I think I'm falling asleep again now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

The only reason I go to church is to show off my new coat. What's the problem?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Fair play to ya lady, the stats are wrong and you are right..

Why is that?

BECAUSE IM A MIDDLE AGED IRISH MAMMY...THATS WHY!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

D'omen is the worst broadcaster in Montrose

Truly a spineless dick

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

She believes we "evolved" !!!! :O :O !!

Disgracefull ..... how could anyone believe in such rubbish...

telekon wrote: »
    The only reason I go to church is to show off my new coat. What's the problem?

Pics or GTFO!

The nurse was laughing at her

No shít

A priest came into the room and I had no interest.

He has no interest in you either, you're the wrong sex and too old....;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Losing all belief in Christ meself here... boring boring stuff.

Pics or GTFO!

'Tis a lovely duffle coat, the priest told me so...saw it from the altar he did...

Maison-Martin-Margiela-Duffle-Coat-1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Not enough nutbags. Someone ring up and say gays are all going to hell.

Paparazzo wrote: »
    Not enough nutbags. Someone ring up and say gays are all going to hell.

But Joe's on holiday...

This wan probably wants women to be allowed to vote too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

JC didnt want women priests.. Why are these people going against his teachings?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

will said missus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Aparthied!....get off your phone your embaressing yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

the catholic church & religon - the most sexist fairy tale story ever invented. not even the brothers grim could have dreamt up such fairy tale stories

Guys I'm coming in late in this as I was driving during the start of the show ...

I broke my bollix laughing at d'omen trying to get the titanic staircase caller to mention the movie or Kate winslet ....

Fair dues to the caller she didn't bite , despite d'omen trying 4 or 5 times to goad her

The gimp that is d'omen eventually mentioned the movie himself

Says more about him than the caller

D'omen would you ever fück off?

Don't worry about your biological clock, just give BJs all the time instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,980 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

This woman is on a roll now! fair play to her. Joe would have cut her off by now.

The church is for rich people with new coats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Simple solution, join the Church of Ireland, they've women mass sayer people, problem solved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

This woman is on a roll now! fair play to her. Joe would have cut her off by now.

ah yeah but damo isnt a pro on 400k a year though

This weirdo is worse than the holy Mary's

She stalks them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,980 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

neris wrote: »
    ah yeah but damo isnt a pro on 400k a year though

True,that kind of expertise don't come cheap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 714 ✭✭✭feelgoodinc27

Who allowed a woman on the radio?

Worst Lahv Lahn ever?

Who allowed a woman on the radio?

Soon there'll be Chinese and Africans ....