aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

I'm always late for everything, my friend's gonna be so mad when we show up to collect her 2 hours late :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,533 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

Just realised after drying and half straightening my hair that theres a weird patch that i clearly didnt wash all the conditioner out of.

Sound

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭floutingmaxims

DAMN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Ow... my fúcking knee's in bits. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Due to a combination of so many things from this shítty week I've had no appetite at all which has resulted in me forgetting to eat. Which then combined with the exhaustion and heat in work ended up with me nearly passing out and being sent home early.

I know also have to go meet up with a few friends in the pub because I'd feel far too guilty saying no when her mum has just died. It's the last place I want to be. I just want to sleep for a week.

I hate this feeling. I haven't felt so down in a while. The emptiness is quite harrowing sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Mollikins

*Hugs* Pigwidgeon. :(
    Hope you feel better soon.

Soooo busy with college stuff. Didn't realise until I actually sat down to do it just how much I had to do over mid-term. Didn't really have much of a break because of all the assignments and essays so now I'm really stressed. :(

Wouldn't mind if it was my fault and my lack of planning but it's actually the tutors fault. She is panicking because she realises just how little time there is left to get things done this year and is just throwing work at us! She's the nicest out of all the tutors but I'm not really a fan of hers right now! :mad:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

So tummy, we appear to be starting this war again.. Fs, you need to find better things to do then hurt me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

deise_girl wrote: »
    So tummy, we appear to be starting this war again.. Fs, you need to find better things to do then hurt me.

After two months of docility my stomachs attitude has come back with a vengeance. Really annoying, no idea whats causing it either, it seems to occur randomly with all sorts of food.
    FEEL YA PAIN.

After two months of docility my stomachs attitude has come back with a vengeance. Really annoying, no idea whats causing it either, it seems to occur randomly with all sorts of food.
    FEEL YA PAIN.

Weird, I got around 2 months of good behaviour outta mine too. And yea back with a vengeance! Unfort it seems like something Ill just have to forever endure.. >.<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

It might be down to my sleep pattern for the last few days but oh god I feel like crap. Even under two duvets I am absolutely freezing and I don't have the energy to fill the kettle. This is horrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

So, didn't do a scrap all week so I've a Spanish, English and Irish essay meant to be due tomorrow. 'Be grand... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

What a disappointing night out...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

This Sims game is taking over.

Considering not going to my lectures tomorrow because I'm doing so good in it atm. OH MY GAWD, WHY AM I SO SAD...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

i was assured that my grant would be here monday.

county council y u no be honest with me.

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90 ✭✭jorges

Have two assignments due Thursday plus a third one but that's only 500 words so I'm presuming it'll be grand.. But yeah, I still haven't even started them and it's RAG week and I'm pretty sure my library books are overdue so I'll have to pay a fine.

I really need to get some motivation and stop leaving everything until the last moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Fire training for my course is on at 8AM at the other side of campus for the Friday of RAG week.

*DIES*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

Fire training for my course is on at 8AM at the other side of campus for the Friday of RAG week.

*DIES*

All my lectured for that day are cancelled :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭jefreywithonef

Presentation went awful. Completely awful. One of those 'swallow-me-up-into-a-hole-please' moments, only a horribly prolonged one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Headache...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Car gave me a heart attack coming home from Dublin last night :o
    Warning message popped up on the dash, at a quick glance I thought it was a gear cog warning which made me go sh!!!!!t.....turns out it was just politely warning me that current conditions could mean frost/ice (it was a snowflake) :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,011 ✭✭✭WhiskeyGoblin

Car gave me a heart attack coming home from Dublin last night :o
    Warning message popped up on the dash, at a quick glance I thought it was a gear cog warning which made me go sh!!!!!t.....turns out it was just politely warning me that current conditions could mean frost/ice (it was a snowflake) :o

Technology at it's finest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Had a shit enough day in general today in college. Have minimal if any interest in the course at the moment.

Came home to practice some snag ceol on the drums but the day quickly caught up with me. Fuck sake.

School was bleugh... Thought I had gotten past this stage...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Robby91

For the first time in some time (can't even remember how long it's been), I feel regret over my lack of action in the past. Considering that this isn't something I'm particularly used to, I have to say that regret is a bitch >.>

I just hope I can take this as a well-needed kick up the arse and realise that I must stop being so anxious about meeting new people :|

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Im really sick, but not sick enough for my parents to agree to keep me home from school -_-
    And I keep randomly getting really, really, really, warm, and it just happened there and I was sitting there waving my arms around in the air like an eejit trying to cool down, and I hit myself in the face.. -_-

Funeral in the morning, then I've to go to work after :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Hairycopper

Walkers are so generous to give me half a bag of air with my crisps. :(

Aghh why don't I have any respectable clothes?!?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Apparently I've gone from having the flu to being perfectly fine in the space of three hours, so I have to go to school tomorrow. And a matter of minutes after finding out that I got an A in my French pre, my mum starts giving out about how I haven't been working and I'm 'not panicking enough'. When did she turn into such an Asian parent?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Mollikins

Presentation went awful. Completely awful. One of those 'swallow-me-up-into-a-hole-please' moments, only a horribly prolonged one.
    Ah I'm sure it wasn't that bad. You're probably overthinking it all now. I bet when you get the result that you'll be pleasantly surprised. :)
    flyswatter wrote: »
    Had a shit enough day in general today in college. Have minimal if any interest in the course at the moment.

Came home to practice some snag ceol on the drums but the day quickly caught up with me. Fuck sake.
    Hope you're ok flyswatter. :)

Why is it so cold? I'm sitting near the fire and shaking from head to foot. Hope to God I'm not getting my sisters dose. :eek: