Super Duper Off Duty Thread - 2.0

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Headshot wrote: »
    Wow I just seen the Chisora and Haye fiasco

What an embarrassment they are to the boxing world

I thought it was hilarious actually, Chisora comes across a bit of a knob, but at least he gave his best in the ring. The idiot's going to lose all his purse in fines though for his antics before and after the fight though lol.

Heard from a friend Chisora also been arrested this morning by German police because of the incident :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

The shooting part is scummy tbh

I have to admit I laughed at this part

"You had an offer, you didn't accept it, now you are out. You are out. Out, out, out. You cannot talk yourself back into the fight, you have no belts. Chisora showed heart, contrary to you. You showed your toe."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

As I said on Facebook, I hope they both lose their boxing licenses. Totally classless thing to do on both parts; Haye for inciting violence and Chisora for both slapping and spitting in Kiltschkos face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

The fight was pretty ****e too, glad we're beyond paying for PPV events.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

this is the first time I can say that I am bored watching spurs play.. They are jus not in the game at all... Stevenage are really takin it too them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Competition here to win a HD PVR, thought some of ye might be interested*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYIam_GTo0s&feature=g-user-u

*DISCLAIMER: If you win you owe me 50 quid :D

Doubt anyone was watching, but it was some finish in the golf. Awesome stuff, but this near the end had me smiling.. reckon yer man had money on Phil holing that putt and winning (lost in a playoff) :D

520995368.gif?key=400225&Expires=1329697324&Key-Pair-Id=APKAIYVGSUJFNRFZBBTA&Signature=U~4O77ykG3GemYXpiDYpBIOwo7-6dP35VuyPwZluNbI7urtoZbZuerreo1ncSzVpF12~1riGGVTtLqWTO1juCgOS9xvVFwG8UVDQqKvftH9nKauqFbYkY0F3L~L3XgjUtayG5xzs6eQs6hV6AIdrVJgnVAuZWJZ-gHpXHUbR0oM_

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

https://twitter.com/#!/search/realtime/kellsfacts

Add our own :D.Help us get it trending :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

What's #2 and #5?

_________

Tomorrow will be the longest day in ages. Damn college and their lack of assessment matrices :mad:

What de fukk? :confused:

Inside joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

<3 You guyz but I don't know whether to be afraid or grateful

I stand up next to a mountain. Cut it down with the edge of my hand

I agree, I started THE Boca bet :p

<3 You guyz but I don't know whether to be afraid or grateful

We'll have #KellsFacts trending or die trying, well Cody will die trying. More sacrificed for the greater good actually. Culchies and their sacrifices, pfft :rolleyes:

Inside joke.

I get jokes

:(

I agree, I started THE Boca bet :p

I look forward to proving you wrong tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

I get jokes

:(

you really want to know ? do ya ? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,428 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

I really understand nothing that's gone on in the last page or so. (except the Hendrix lyric)

*face stuck to window looking at the cool kids inside*

Scody94 wrote: »
    you really want to know ? do ya ? :P

To be honest, I just want pancakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Playing domination with randomers and you alone are going to B dom.

Here's a sketch that even Perrin could get. Also it's confectionery related.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,930 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Inside joke.

Well, keep it inside then!!!!!!! :pac:

On another note, I reckon Limerick Tourism should ensure a Billboard on each and every road into the town, with the following words attached to this pic...

"Welcome to Limerick"

two-fingers.jpeg

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

In fairness I barely get half the references you's mention regularly :)

The pictures were what was discussed on Skype last night between myself, Kells, Khad, Lee, Cody and Ste, for example Lee somehow never having watched Gladiator nor Forrest Gump.

I saw knuckles last night. I'd get banned for what I'd say about those people

I saw it on Sunday, like the last 10 mins of it or so. Had to :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Inbred retarded eijit's who have no idea how to fight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Lee doesn't watch good films. 2tb's of movies.. 90% of which is ****e and the other 10% unwatched :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Magill wrote: »
    Lee doesn't watch good films. 2tb's of movies.. 90% of which is ****e and the other 10% unwatched :)

Haha that's true. I'll lock myself away from the world this summer if I don't get an internship and cry watch them.