Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show February 17th

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

Are all the lads gay

I think going to Drumcondra for a burger instead of hoping in the sack with Cheryl Tweed answers that question!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The dark bird is the spit of Reece Witherspoon

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭kieraneen14

emma and sarah n da fitzwilliam jaysus id bore them

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    They have aged quite well

Ha ha ha ha. None of them are 30 yet !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Emmm Kyle shoulda stuck with the rugby me thinks;)

Ooooohhhh ach aye......

• Registered Users Posts: 431 ✭✭kinetic

I wonder does Louis Walsh even remember them?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

I feel like i want to throw my TV out the ****ing window!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

God cream jacket guy is a right dose of shyte!!!!!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

I think Sarah is like the rest of us and cant wait to get this sh1te finished with

• Registered Users Posts: 17,335 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

This is really dragging on.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I always thought the split happened because of the drugs, the booze and the musical differences.....

The first bird on the left is an absolute ride

• Registered Users Posts: 250 ✭✭xii

Please sing, I love not being able to read this thread as fast as posts are posted

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

twirlagig wrote: »
    Just being curious, but who would you like to see as guests on the LLS? I know they'll all be handled the same way by DLB but, anyways.... fire ahead! :D
    Fire ahead indeed! I want an obnoxious Scots food critic as a guest.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

They all seem very nice! I like them!

Their teeth are all very white too.

kinetic wrote: »
    The first bird on the left is an absolute ride

She thinks her sh1t doesn't smell though

• Registered Users Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Liam is Jedwards lackie.... What a fall from grace.

I think we all know what yer mans role with Louis is!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Joining the party because your parents supported them - great reason Sinead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 350 ✭✭mickgotsick

Louie's gimp is the job title

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Is it just me or does Emma look as if she's aged quicker than the rest of them?

• Registered Users Posts: 85,686 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

There's a whole lot of loving going on in this thread :p

Equity finance trader = wan,er

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Dose in cream Jacket is an equity trader in London! not a bit surprised!

• Registered Users Posts: 42,084 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Yeah one single was enough to be honest.

Louie's gimp is the job title

Is that who was in the jacks with him in Krystle ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ha. She had to check her finger when she was asked was she getting married. Big eejit...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The equity trader guy comes across as a bit of a sh1t. He must have graduated from the Kian Egan charm school:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

How deep is a barrel? This is rubbish feel like really heading to rte now waiting for tubridy and punching thr face off him n the load of them. ls there a phone number for the late late?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Is it just me or does Emma look as if she's aged quicker than the rest of them?

Think she is a few years older than them.

MrsD?