So,it's half four in the morning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

We survived by the looks of it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,601 ✭✭✭MidnightQueen

Yay!! :D Now time for sleep............:P Just kidding. We deserve a good nights sleep for this. :D

Definitely :D Someone just text me right now at 9 a.m. too.. normally this would annoy me but I'm actually awake this time >_>

Aww you're loved. :) I just spent the last hour watching online tv and studying the form for the races. Hope today will be a good day. :)

Didn't even know there were races on today! :D aha! Now Snowy (dog!) and mammy are awake so I'm no longer a loner :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

You guys are just bad influences on eachother...:P Let us know how the all nighter went!

The last 3 days I've gone to bed around 4.30 and got up at 8 for work. Thank god this is the last day, I am absolutely wrecked :(

Grindylow wrote: »
    Didn't even know there were races on today! :D aha! Now Snowy (dog!) and mammy are awake so I'm no longer a loner :p

Theres races on everyday. :D Ah your'e happy out so. :) My landlord, Ronnie and Chip (dogs) are awake too. It would be great if dogs could fetch breakfast for you. :D
    You guys are just bad influences on eachother...:P Let us know how the all nighter went!

The last 3 days I've gone to bed around 4.30 and got up at 8 for work. Thank god this is the last day, I am absolutely wrecked :(

Haha, nah we just couldnt sleep. It was a fun and entertaining night in. :D My sleep pattern is a mess after the weekend so this i suppose is the only way to cure that and then its back to work. Ha. God love ya. Well you have us if you get bored at night! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Ah jaysus I've been on an all-nighter too and missed the chats here! They work as long as you commit to a decent pattern afterwards. I'm already caught up on true blood even though I seem to dislike it more as it goes on; I think Jason's one liners keep me watching. I caught up on Hell on Wheels though.

KittyKat wrote: »
    Theres races on everyday. :D Ah your'e happy out so. :) My landlord, Ronnie and Chip (dogs) are awake too. It would be great if dogs could fetch breakfast for you. :D

Nice! :D Haha I've had breakfast and all, just waiting on my mam to bring me to town now.. :)
    Conor108 wrote: »
    Ah jaysus I've been on an all-nighter too and missed the chats here! They work as long as you commit to a decent pattern afterwards. I'm already caught up on true blood even though I seem to dislike it more as it goes on; I think Jason's one liners keep me watching. I caught up on Hell on Wheels though.

I'm only on S1E6 atm, just started it yesterday. :D

Conor108 wrote: »

Haha thats mad, were all watching the same show. :D Finished watching the most recent Happy Endings episode and now onto True Blood. Started from the start because i missed episodes here and there.
    Grindylow wrote: »
    Nice! :D Haha I've had breakfast and all, just waiting on my mam to bring me to town now.. :)

Aw. :) Ok i must go get breakfast myself before my stomach starts giving out. :D

Were all a happy bunch on this. Nice to meet ye online. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Yeah 3am :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Anyone else watching the rasslin'?

The what? This is the 2nd time today ye people have confused me with yer strange words!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

The what? This is the 2nd time today ye people have confused me with yer strange words!

I'm pretty sure he means wrestling, pretty sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I love listening to storms :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Rasslin' = "wrestling" in a red-neck accent. :P

I'm actually tempted to go out for a walk in it.

Purely to see the reveal
    Havent watched RAW live since The Rock returned

It scares me :o

Aoifey! wrote: »
    It scares me :o

/perfect opportunity to offer protection & cuddles

You might catch my leprosy >.>

Aoifey! wrote: »
    You might catch my leprosy >.>

Which is why I only highlighted the actual opportunity & didnt offer ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Trying to sleep, being distracted by funny podcast

Needs more pounding rain tbh!

Hehehehehehe

Purely to see the reveal
    Havent watched RAW live since The Rock returned

113 people viewing the Pro Wrestling forum now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭HandsomeDivil

Bah, I couldn't even go to sleep if I tried now cos the rain is too loud on the roof.

I was so tired 2 hours ago and now I can't sleep at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Screaminmidget

Morning o/

The blinds on my window shake with the wind, even though the windows are closed...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Meow.