X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Only girl in the kitchen, ahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Yupik wrote: »
    Lads.. Gaga is a fúcking hero live. Literally. Seen her three times already and she's actually the shizzz!
    I don't doubt that, but her performance just there was God awful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭numbnutz

What a recovery from the slip that nearly put her on her ass ....watch it back at the end of her performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

She was definitely singing live.

I never used to be a big Gaga fan but I went to her concert last year and she blew me away. She's an unreal performer.

TNT or land mine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Namlub wrote: »
    Only girl in the kitchen, ahahaha

Bastard, you beat me to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,467 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

phasers wrote: »
    Didn't Kitty have a really similar staging and costume (big cape/tiny body not the headless thing) for her Madonna song the other week?

Lady Gaga is a Kitty impersonator? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

"Louis! I've a great idea! For my next performance, I'm actually going to get my head cut off...bare with me.."

it probably wouldn't affect her brain power by much:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

eirn wrote: »
    Mad as a bag of badgers

She's not. She has no substance. At all. This is all put on, she's play dough - just mangled second hand Madonna/ David Bowie/ Cher.

She's not hot either. She has no natural catch. Sure she can sing, so can thousands of girls. She's play dough, a puppet even.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I never used to be a big Gaga fan but I went to her concert last year and she blew me away. She's an unreal performer.

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, makes her so hard to like!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, mkes so hard to like!

dont agree at all , she seems very sureal , satirical and playfull

Lady Gaga is a Kitty impersonator? :eek:

She's been doing it for years.

99ac5e96-68fd-4d53-acf6-866b3568c166.jpg

ssshhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭btard

Music for the x box generation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, mkes so hard to like!

Yeah I do think she goes OTT with her contrived weirdness. I think it's fine to do it all on stage but when she does it in everyday life it's a bit much. I still love her though :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

dee. wrote: »
    That was the biggest load of sh1te to be honest. Stayed in a box for half of the performance, stood there and showed no emotion for most of the second half and moved a little bit for the end.

wouldn't mind beiing in her box:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Amelia, amelia, ameliaaaaaaa!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

I wouldn't be surprised to see Kitty in the bottom 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,845 ✭✭✭py2006

Hope Janet doesn't go! :-(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

irishh_bob wrote: »
    dont agree at all , she seems very sureal , satirical and playfull

Differnt strokes, I personally can't stand the woman. Being stuck in a room with her would be my idea of hell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Kitty will go or janet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,247 ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Reckon Janet is in trouble tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

I would love to see Mischa and Janet in the bottom 2, just to see Kelly's face. All this "three....THREE!!!" makes me want to punch her! :mad:

Craig through!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

I hope pouty goes. Sulky wagon

Lame, but expected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Courageous Rabbit

Janet has to go....surely..

Edit: What the f*ck?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

craig wont be in the bottom 2

Craig ye legend, i knew you could do it boy!!! **** the rest.

Ah crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Balls!

AH BOLLOX