X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

df1985 wrote: »
    how did the little irish lad wriggle himself into that band??

very lucky..contributes nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,467 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

Wtf is Niall wearing? It looks like a pair of ski pants that don't fit properly

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Thank heavens, one diarrhoea is over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Oh no not this bloody awkward interview backstage thing again!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Janet doesn't look very happy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭Belmono

Niall never got to hug Dermot, like after every performance last year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

was that the

Wand Erection

we all love to hate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,247 ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Janet looking sour again here

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,858 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Novella wrote: »
    Were they miming?!

I dont think so, coz the studio version is a lot more polished and harrys high note should have been a lot higher :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

Mischa looks like she'd rob ye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Marcus getting consistently hotter...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

i've just put bet on Janet to be in the bottom 2 at 3/1:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,247 ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Oh no not this bloody awkward interview backstage thing again!!!!

Yeah, it looks very awkward!

Lady Gaga after the break

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Does Janet not know how to smile? She constantly has a face like a smacked arse!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    very lucky..contributes nothing

he contributes sexiness.. That is good enough for me!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,858 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Also I love how before One Direction all they could say was "Number 1 debut single" "Fastest selling single this year" For Lady Gaga they'll be all kinds of records :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Marcus getting consistently hotter...

I would thank this twice if i could!!!!

I don't think i will ever be happy if i don't find his straight clone. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

bet it's not their voices that do it for you?

It so is. I just close my eyes and listen. And fall asleep cos that song is bloody boring!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

just watching that ad,michael buble is due a drunk performace at this stage isnt he? legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

I heard one of those kids from One Direction slept with yer one who presents the Xtra Factor :eek:

Ollie Muir? Alledgedly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Courageous Rabbit

he contributes sexiness.. That is good enough for me!!!

Yeah if sexiness = pure awkwardness.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

What did they do to Kitty? She looks a lot more human looking tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

The Irish one in Wand Erection seems to be the forgotten member of the band. Give him a bleedin solo bit FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I heard one of those kids from One Direction slept with yer one who presents the Xtra Factor :eek:

Harry and Caroline kissed. Allegedly ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Neberkenezer

darlett wrote: »
    Ollie Muir? Alledgedly!

tumblr_ljmju4if9k1qj17kmo1_400.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ginny wrote: »
    What did they do to Kitty? She looks a lot more human tonight!

They always seem to take out her extensions for the Sunday night show and she always looks a lot better. Plus the makeup is a lot less theatrical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭john_reilly74

phasers wrote: »
    Does Janet not know how to smile? She constantly has a face like a smacked arse!
    a frown is tonnes better that a ****ed up self-aware toothy smile like all the others wore because they are on frickin camera.... hate that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

Harry and Caroline kissed. Allegedly ;)

Oh well that's considerably less scandalous then sleeping together :eek: :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

keps wrote: »
    i've just put bet on Janet to be in the bottom 2 at 3/1:)

With who, Paddyp has at 2/1...either way strikes me as a good 'un

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

a frown is tonnes better that a ****ed up self-aware toothy smile like all the others wore because they are on frickin camera.... hate that!
    A natural expression is very different from a moany, sullen face like she's got on her. Both are awful.