LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Blaming Ryanair for a tornado. Fúck right off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

well that was great liveline, roll on funny friday with all the lads. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Oh shlte.......they're back...FFFFFFunneee Friday.

Can't someone bring the Election Count forward?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

Wertz wrote: »
    tick tick tick...almost there Joe. Keep on laughing eh?

like a child at school counting down the clock

and dont forget, for a great liveline on monday it has to be mcguinness for pres

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

and dont forget, for a great liveline on monday it has to be mcguinness for pres

if that happens i reckon joe will be using one of his sick days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

Next Derek visiting a dance studio who teaches couples their first dance at the reception: eek:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Joe work on a bank holiday! who are you kidding!

pc7 wrote: »
    Joe work on a bank holiday! who are you kidding!

:eek: ah jaysus forgot the bank holiday monday, woo hoo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

signostic wrote: »
    Next Derek visiting a dance studio who teaches couples their first dance at the reception: eek:

At least Derek is being completely cynical about a choreographed "first dance"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Liveline won't start until 2pm today because of extended Election Coverage
    Michael D won

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,002 ✭✭✭bijapos

Skid wrote: »
    Liveline won't start until 2pm today because of extended Election Coverage
    Michael D won

When Funny Friday is cut by 15 mins everybody is a winner.

Bollocks. Forgot it was "funny" Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ah FFS. RADIO OFF!! :mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

ah... shoot me now ffs... :mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,999 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Ah holy fúckballs, it's funny friday.. Why are all the lads laughing at this rubbish version of Michael D?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 99 ✭✭Royal Dub

Duffy ye masochist pervert w*nker, over to newstalk with me

All you can hear is fake laughing to fill the awkward silences.

And that bloody mandolin....jesus, I'd love to wrap it around Clint Velour's neck! :mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Is that meant to be funny? Seriously.

I ain't paying my licence fee next year, p**s off RTE

Radio off +1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

Sounds more like Micheal O`Muirichearthaigh than Michael D

Wheezy's there anyway.

5681.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,270 ✭✭✭furiousox

Stop Joe you [email]b@stard ...my[/email] sides they're SPLITTING.....
    jaysus....:rolleyes:

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 327 ✭✭DuckStab

Breivik... do your thing.

Can we have the funny/unfunny friday poll again which seemed to disappear with the last thread?

We need to remind everyone that this sh1te is as funny as a holiday in a funeral home. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭WASP0

It would be interesting to see the JNLR figures for a "Funny" Friday show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭joe316

Do these lads actually get paid for this??

WASP0 wrote: »
    It would be interesting to see the JNLR figures for a "Funny" Friday show?

Just saying that in the Newstalk thread. The only winners here are Moncrief and Joe's cronies....it certainly isn't the listeners!! :mad:

I'm out

McCreevy....seriously?? :rolleyes:

What year is it again???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭joe316

Jeez the jokes on this are older than Michael D