If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Football / Soccer Tips Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Hi guys hope u all enjoyed ... cheers, power to the people ... good clean fair match yeee haaaa

You Sir, are my hero!!!!

Don't worry Buckfasterer I love you too!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,903 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

evosteo wrote: »
    im the same eire, waiting for a phone call
    Just got off the lovely Sarah on live chat who verified my account and I'm now ready to roll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

ugh why are pp 90% of the times slow to payout

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭paulb06

I did DnB with pp. 7/1 was DnB.13/2 was to win in 90 mins. Should be the other way around? If they void my bet.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Yardie

anyone fancy leeds 2/1 to beat ipswich tomorrow?

think its great price

Nunez anytime goalscorer @ 12/5 is a great bet in this one. 2 great goals midweek. Scored last weekend too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭Patsy fyre

anyone fancy leeds 2/1 to beat ipswich tomorrow?

think its great price

Leeds are jinxed, always fcuk me up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

Hi guys hope u all enjoyed ... cheers, power to the people ... good clean fair match yeee haaaa

you sir are now a legend of this forum

great call:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,739 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Pretty confident of this accum tomorrow. All at home against weaker opposition with decent form to boot. Comes to just over 4/1. Hopefully 'Pool wont let me down though:pac:

Middlesboro @ 8/13
    Huddersfield @ 4/7
    Luton @ 4/9
    Liverpool @ 2/5

Few scorer bets as all these lads are in decent scoring form. Plus I also have three of them for end of season top scorer.

2.50: Anytime scorer trebles (10er)
    Bent @ 11/10
    Mackail Smith @ evens
    Le Fondre @ 6/4
    Rhodes @ 10/11

G'Luck all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

evosteo wrote: »
    you sir are now a legend of this forum

great call:D:D:D
    This man speaks the truth ;)

c'mon P.Power ive won now PAY ME!

Anyone else feel a battle coming on with PP???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭TheBully

ye Might want to delete this forum guys! yea? get rid of some evidence

ft9 wrote: »
    Who's your big win with?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 kccfc

lads this tip for sheriff was goin around finglas yesterday,boylesports suspended betting earlier,me brother put 100e on at 12s yesterday in pp..i think these ***** will play hard ball when he goes 2 collect..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Headshot wrote: »
    dodgy

Didnt really check it out. See what you mean now. Under 2,5 would have been wiser.
    Ah well.

TheBully wrote: »
    ye Might want to delete this forum guys! yea? get rid of some evidence
    This forum will be the death of Paddy Power.

We fight til the end!

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    Who's your big win with?

Bet365 Im paid on that.

Had €23 with powers at 13/2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭TheBully

This forum will be the death of Paddy Power.

We fight til the end!

I Like :D

Bet365 Im paid on that.

Had €23 with powers at 13/2
    Ah your grand so once you've the big one in your pocket. Withdrew my winnings from Bet365.

Just wondering if I should withdraw my winnings from Betfair. Surely they won't touch them!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

No, a price set before a game starts, no getting out of this one pp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Im looking at for tomorrow Chelsea to win to nil and Middlesborough and correct scores in the United match 2-0 2-1 look good

Ah your grand so once you've the big one in your pocket. Withdrew my winnings from Bet365.

Just wondering if I should withdraw my winnings from Betfair. Surely they won't touch them!

No your sorted with betfair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 848 ✭✭✭Yellowledbetter

Greg in live help on PP has assured me Sheriff won the match(duh) and the funds will be credited to my a/c shortly

No your sorted with betfair
    Lovely jubbly. I like to keep my winnings in Betfair as that's my bookie from now on.

Anyone been onto Live help ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

hmmm

I wont beable to withdrawm my money for the godoy bet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

I think peoople need to chill and not pile onto live help asking for the money arousing suspicion.. And can a mod delete aload of the posts that were posted (just in case) :D

@Carlcon

Did you sting Paddy with that free bet after?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

What a miss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

Hi guys hope u all enjoyed ... cheers power to the people ... good clean fair match yeee haaaa

where you at the match????????