Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

This girl looks like a cross between Britney Spears and Tara whatserface (the one who melted her nose with coke, was on I'm a Celeb)

Oh she's the new Katie.

TARA PARKER TOMKINSON

AKA STAND UP IRONING BOARD

• Registered Users Posts: 10,799 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

The edge of hlory... her diction was crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

Clogged nose?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

no-no.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭rorrissey

In fairness, I think Katie had a better image. I was hoping this one would have a **** voice! I doubt she'll get past boot camp anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Singing through her nose. Adenoidal whining

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

she is shouting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Er, it's not just me who didn't like that right? Right?!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

It's Katie Weasel's cousin.... what a bloody drama queen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

So full of herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Kitty sounds like a screaming kitty

• Registered Users Posts: 15,381 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

Could Gary Barlow be more monotone? If this kitty is supposed to be good I can't wait to see what is bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Oh god, not quirky -.-

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

Its like Dr feckin Phil now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

I'd probably smash it tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,839 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Haunting, no.
    Terrifying, yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Right two bad auditions. When are we getting to the good or hilariously bad?

Does "quirky" = annoying? ...Then yes, I agree!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Louis looks like he;s had botox.. he can't move his face :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Very wise words from Kelly, looks like we may have a worthy successor to Dannii. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭Burkatron

Serial Killer!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

She is trying waaaaaay too hard to be likeable.

phasers wrote: »
    She is trying waaaaaay too hard to be likeable.
    Aye - FAR too hard.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

reminds me of geneine butcher

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Namlub wrote: »
    Er, it's not just me who didn't like that right? Right?!

He went through cos of the audience were cheering his "cheeky chappy" answers to their questions. Very weak voice.

Fcuk me - she loves herself!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

god shes actually annoying

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Is he having a seizure? lmao

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

This guy should've had 5 minutes to himself :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Noel2k9 wrote: »
    Louis looks like he;s had botox.. he can't move his face :P