Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.hobbyairsoft.ie (Cork)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭maciek87

you can indeed. Send me a pm with the exct model of your flashlight, and we`ll take it from there :-)

Hi All,

I have an ATR100 (I-Bolt by UHC) spring loaded, brand new.
    Comes with 4x40 scope, Foldable bipod, pack of 0.25g King Arms, 2x spare mags (set worth 180 rifle + 14bbs, + 35 euro scope + 14 mags) --> worth 243 euro
    goes for 200 quids

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Soberts

Any sector gear chips/clips in stock or around? And any good quality pistons in stock?
    If so how much for each?

(wasnt sure which one to post on "hobby airsoft" or "hobby airsofter" so did both :P )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭KonFusion

Any pre loved SMG's knockin about?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,669 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

:confused:Maciek any joy with my sig 552 yet.

In progress. Seems to work fine with new barrell, but still I need to get new mag to exclude all possibilities (especially, that they like to go, so I need to make sure thats not the issue).

Generally, hop-up rubber, distanser & barrell are replaced (so, all elements that could possibly be the cause). But because that was done before, and replica seemed to have same issue after time, I want to have a session with it myself.

I shall have a mag this afternoon around 5pm (I dont have any in stock, but fella I know have ICS SIG, so I`ll have a checked operational mag for tests),
    so Ì`ll give you a shout later on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya doing magic, any nice deals going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,884 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

hi do you have a barrel rail mount that I could put on an AUG barrel?

hmmm... sorry, no steyrs at the moment at all (in the range of accessories),

any nice deals... let me think... I would be happy actually to swap stuff around if you have anything in particular that you want to get rid off...?:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

maciek87 wrote: »

any nice deals... let me think... I would be happy actually to swap stuff around if you have anything in particular that you want to get rid off...?:rolleyes:

Haha, for once there's nothing I want to change :P Just sold of a P90 of mine, and I have a bt of spare cash so I thought I'd treat myself.

Any chance you have an SR-25 lying around?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

hi do you have a barrel rail mount that I could put on an AUG barrel?

We sell a Compact Aluminium Bipod that comes with a barrel mount - it's €33 and in stock. I'm not 100% if it will fit the Steyr AUG, but it should do. You're welcome to come down to either of the stores with your rifle and we'll try it out for you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

Hey lads, whats the address for the shop? I can't seem to find it on the site.

Do ye have the FN F2000 in stock in the shop (or in the next week or 2)
    Also do you know what bore the barrel in the F2000 is?

Cheers and with luck I'll see ye soon :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,884 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Inari wrote: »
    We sell a Compact Aluminium Bipod that comes with a barrel mount - it's €33 and in stock. I'm not 100% if it will fit the Steyr AUG, but it should do. You're welcome to come down to either of the stores with your rifle and we'll try it out for you :)

okay well Its actually just the mount I would be looking for.

also does this mean that you take trade ins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

richieffff wrote: »
    Hey lads, whats the address for the shop? I can't seem to find it on the site.

Do ye have the FN F2000 in stock in the shop (or in the next week or 2)
    Also do you know what bore the barrel in the F2000 is?

Cheers and with luck I'll see ye soon :D
    It's Unit 2, Crookstown Business Park, Ballitore, Co Kildare
    FN's in Black and Tan, available in both shops
    okay well Its actually just the mount I would be looking for.
    also does this mean that you take trade ins?
    I'll check tomorrow if we have a mount.
    Yep, we do trade ins at the Kildare shop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 277 ✭✭knowlesy

knowlesy wrote: »
    cheers here is the photo, i am just wondering if the one you have has the hop up adjuster as well?
    [Embedded Image Removed]
    Hi there any joy with the parts i am looking for???

At the moment only lower receiver and outter barrel.
    They do come back though every so often, so sooner or later I`ll put my hands on one of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,829 ✭✭✭TommyKnocker

Hi Folks

Just wondering if you have the Sig P226 in stock?

The .com site says out of stock but there is no info on stock levels on the .ie site.

Also can I ask does the version you sell have trades? I ask as I have seen the KJW Sig P226 on other sites and their pics show no trades, so I am wondering why some KJW P226's appear to have trades while others don't.

TIA

Unfortunately, I`m just after getting in an order for the last one of them yesterday. Hence, I have the display model only available.
    I`ll send you PM straight away now, with some nice offer for it :-)

Unfortunately, I`m just after getting in an order for the last one of them yesterday. Hence, I have the display model only available.
    I`ll send you PM straight away now, with some nice offer for it :-)

Replied to PM. Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 Markgreene

Do u do spring upgrades?

Hi Folks

Just wondering if you have the Sig P226

Also can I ask does the version you sell have trades? I ask as I have seen the KJW Sig P226 on other sites and their pics show no trades, so I am wondering why some KJW P226's appear to have trades while others don't.

TIA
    Hi, we are supplied by Cybergun who hold the licensing rights for Sig Sauer.KJ produce the 226 for Cybergun and put trades on all of these.
    However KJ also produce the 226 with no trades and these are sold to various distributors around the world.That's why you see both versions available.They are the same gun.

Markgreene wrote: »
    Do u do spring upgrades?
    Hi, we do.You might be better to email Maciek, info@hobbyairsoft.ie
    or give him a call on 059 8623889

Wondering if you folks have or can get a KJ Full metal Beretta M9/M92 (green gas) without the rail?

If yes, in what time frame and how much?

Cheers

We might be able to get this:
    http://hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?airsoft=PT92-Co2-Gas-Blowback&cmd=detail&id=210504&cat=01&subcat=02

Which is M9 by KJWorks (only with Taurus trademarks on it)

And I do have one in stock at the moment (only silver, with plastic slide and gas blowback magazine - but it does take the co2 magazine as well).

I`ll try to find out when PT92 in black will be back in stock

We might be able to get this:
    http://hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?airsoft=PT92-Co2-Gas-Blowback&cmd=detail&id=210504&cat=01&subcat=02

Which is M9 by KJWorks (only with Taurus trademarks on it)

And I do have one in stock at the moment (only silver, with plastic slide and gas blowback magazine - but it does take the co2 magazine as well).

I`ll try to find out when PT92 in black will be back in stock

Not really interested in silver pistols and definately not in abs/plastic slides. Must be a full metal pistol (slide & frame), apart from the hand grips :)

Looking for black, full metal Beretta M9 with no frame rail. The Taurus PT92 looks like what I am looking for, but can I ask does this have an ABS slide also or is the pistol it full metal (i.e. metal slide and frame)?

Also will it take the same green gas mags as the

This is the Beretta M9 Elite I currently have

Well, KJWorks M9/PT family replicas generally can take both Co2 and gas blowback magazines. Personally, I would preffer Co2 than gas for couple of reasons, so even when we get them with co2 mag, it shouldnt be a problem replacing it with desired one.
    Elite is nice thought :-) I always liked them with silver outter barrell with cutted out top slide :)

The elite is very nice, I like it a lot and it fires great. Great kick a sound when fired. But though I don't mind the cut out slide, but I would prefer if the outer barrel was black instead of silver :o

On the M9 without a rail, I have sourced one from one of the other retailers, so please don't go out of your way to order one just for me.

And thank you for you response to my inquiry.

Hi Fellas!
    I Have in stock Second hand Rail Concept (Slide release lever was borrowed from 1911) for sale here --> 50 euro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,263 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Hi Majic,
    I sent ya a pm and an email there.
    Just wondering, do you have any glock g18c (x2) secondhand.
    I know its a long shot, just thought I'd ask.
    I've stuff to trade in but wanted to make sure first before I set off on the long haul ;)
    Thanks.

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

Hi-ya,

No, unfortunately, no Glocks at all at the moment.
    We generally dont do them, but they do come up from time to time - I`ll give you a shout as soon as they`ll be available!