Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Skangermobiles online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

/projectile vomit.

Look at what this fcuking wánkbag did to an otherwise beautiful car:

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/2275307

Full?id=6871720

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,148 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Here's an utter cart of sh1te I spotted down in Cork ages ago, forgot I had the pictures on my phone

http://xs.to/media/16390

http://xs.to/media/16391

big pics!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,782 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

qz wrote: »
    Look at what this fcuking wánkbag did to an otherwise beautiful car:

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/2275307

http://photos.donedeal.ie/photos/Full?id=6871720

He put a red bonnet on because he possibly had massive dents in the old one and couldn't get one the same colour?

Hardly skanger now...

He put a red bonnet on because he possibly had massive dents in the old one and couldn't get one the same colour?

Hardly skanger now...

With the amount of 156's being broken I'd be surprised if he couldn't find a black bonnet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

With the amount of 156's being broken I'd be surprised if he couldn't find a black bonnet.

he's obviously broke after replacing many,many other parts on it and had to get the cheapest bonnet available

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,114 ✭✭✭Pdfile

Check out this beauty

View2?id=6123155

seen this in the flesh... he gave me the ricer fly by... h22a driven by an idiot vs a mint stock b16....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭Acidflash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

It sure ticks all the right boxes :D

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1756871

View2-4765811.jpeg

Full?id=4765862

Full?id=4765903

This rover is nicely done up, apart from the exterior...

Full?id=6829128

Obligatory skangerised civic...

Full?id=6805208

And I hope this one of a kind stays that way :D

Full?id=6728892

Yeah I'm sure it'd be nice to drive for midgets, or if you drove it with the seats tilted that far back so you could peek through the 3" gap he's left in the windscreen.

It's just a sticker :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Damokc

Sun visor is a bit excessive alright but that civic is clean as fcuk....possibly a wee bit over priced but still looks spotless which is rare for hatch civics these days.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not a fan of Jap but that car does look relatively tidy and more tasteful than most. BUT, a retarded sticker is still a retarded sticker. Lose that, change the rear yellow plate and delete the VTEC and Honda badge from the seats and it'd be way nicer.

awh true that.sticker is retarded.only spotted the yellow reg now. and its not even at least North Tipp!!:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,466 ✭✭✭h3000

:eek::eek:

Full?id=6556065

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,175 ✭✭✭✭Berty

h3000 wrote: »

Over 3K spent............................................................why :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,032 ✭✭✭✭L1011

Beer Baron wrote: »
    Over 3K spent............................................................why :confused:

Because mammy said he was only allowed drive grannies old car and nothing else till he was 21?

WRC kit???? hahaha!! it has absolutely no resemblance to a WRC kit. fair play to the guy who sold him that kit for up to 3K!!:D
    wrc-2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,911 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

I am not fan of civics, but that thing is a clean nice civic. Yup, sticker can go off, but it does not deserve to be in here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,691 ✭✭✭mondeo

Beer Baron wrote: »

Only the village idiot would drive that thing around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,466 ✭✭✭h3000

Good Jaysus

Full?id=6933109
    Full?id=6933104
    Full?id=6933110

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

Good Jaysus

Good for Paddys day;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭13spanner

Good Jaysus
    Both walnut and Lime green on the dash. What the fack?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭13spanner

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/2243355
    Needs 2 air intake pipes in the front bumper to feed the MASSIVE 1.4 lump. Someone wasted alot of money on this :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,148 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

13spanner wrote: »
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/2243355
    Needs 2 air intake pipes in the front bumper to feed the MASSIVE 1.4 lump. Someone wasted alot of money on this :rolleyes:

Jaysis! The interior alone looks like it cost a bomb.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Subtle drums :rolleyes:

Full?id=6846159

Have a hangover? Fear not as you unwind in the soothing interior

Full?id=6846160

So many levels of fail here... :pac:

Full?id=6897724

SHUDDER!!!!

Full?id=6709735

Unsuited bumper is unsuited

Full?id=6602983

Finally this abomination :eek: