If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

FM 11 Sign Up Challenge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭busyliving

Superbus wrote: »
    Nice stats - can imagine the phrase 'bombing up the right' being used at some point...

He looks to be very injury prone...3 injuries in like 3 months:eek:

But i think he'll make a breakthrough with Varese

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Nice salary I have there :D

Ha ha, well congrats are in order i suppose. First player to playa senior league game...and kept a clean sheet:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Ben and Val ahead of me? Joke of a game, I suppose that's the beauty of supporting a rubbish team lads :D.

Loving this though Busy, fair play, will be checking in whenever I can Top work mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭bigwormbundoran

busyliving wrote: »
    Dermot Connolly (Finn Harps)

£5 a week? Thats slave labour!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

He looks to be very injury prone...3 injuries in like 3 months:eek:

But i think he'll make a breakthrough with Varese

That's the trick - all these United and Liverpool glory seekers - it's all about starting humbly ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

I'm likin' the valuation.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

My name and position are wrong :pac:
    All's cool tho, it should be fun seeing who'll make it big out of the group! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Dan Fink (Roma)

Liking my workrate and creativity. Hopefully I can make the grade! :D

Yakult wrote: »
    My name and position are wrong :pac:
    All's cool tho, it should be fun seeing who'll make it big out of the group! :D

Ah sorry mate, i'll use an in-game editor to fix the problem

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭louthguy25

Too late to add myself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭focus_mad

louthguy25 wrote: »
    Too late to add myself?

wondering the same meself?

louthguy25 wrote: »
    Too late to add myself?
    focus_mad wrote: »
    wondering the same meself?

Afraid so guys...sorry:(

Hey all,

Sorry for the delay but here is the first update;

Irish Season 1

Cian Roche
    CianRocheSeasonStats.png
    Ben Dover
    BenDoverSeasonStats.png
    David-Valentine Sutton
    David-ValentineSuttonSeasonStats.png
    Dermot Connolly
    DermotConnollySeasonStats.png

If any of ye have suggestions for the updates please let me know

Good work, cant wait to see more! Looking into the HTML for you now btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

I am slightly dissapointed Val played 2 games and kept 2 clean sheets. The LOI is rubbish :D

Hey all sorry for not updating ye sooner...but I lend my FM disk to my house mate and his lost it...so i'm hoping to get this challenge back on track once he replaces the disk...Sorry again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Hey all sorry for not updating ye sooner...but I lend my FM disk to my house mate and his lost it...so i'm hoping to get this challenge back on track once he replaces the disk...Sorry again

Unacceptable. I need to know how I'm getting on. Have I broken into the first team? Am I keeping my nose clean? Is the big city of Rome too much for a young Irish lad?

These are the things that keep me up at night!

Anyone else want to give this idea a new breath of fresh air, as in carry on the idea!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,757 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Not interested in this particular idea, but when FM12 comes around we really have to get this place going with a number of challenges and the like.

Definably get some challenges up and running for FM12.
    Cant say I'm fond of 11 like I was 10. Here's hoping!!