Pre Borough League Singles Competition

• 08-06-2011 09:06PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭

Monday 13th June Silver Tassie. Entry €10 (with a free €5 drinks voucher). Draw will commence at 8:15 sharp. Games begin immediately after draw.
    Contact Paul on 0868636974 or Gavin on 0879561470.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭Double Top

Put me in for that mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭DartManiac

Will do Shane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 THE_BISON

Put me down for it Maniac, hope treble3 is going.....:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 99 ✭✭tonmachine

Can ya get in on the night maniac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 kwontastic

stick me in paul... ray clarke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭treble3

stick me in for that to mate ill come back early practice for next year:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 783 ✭✭✭HITMANHEALY

treble3 wrote: »
    just talking to miss healy on face book he is interested to

Ha ha u werent talking to me - i wont be there miss teble 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭on the board

stick me in, mick cummins

You're in Bison.That'll put the wind up them;)Magnet'you're in too.You can turn up on the night ok Tonmachine,but I'd prefer to get an idea before then of how many I'm likely to have.I'll take your name privately Treb:cool:.

Plenty of interest in this comp lads.Anyone interested in playing,contact me or Gav on the numbers given.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭mackeire

how did this go??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 kwontastic

mackeire wrote: »
    how did this go??
    ye great night 50 odd players good turn out.. dave peacock won it only a young lad 17 beat some good players pj in the semis and the phantom peter rowe in the finals.. fair play to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,250 ✭✭✭hawaii501

kwontastic wrote: »
    ye great night 50 odd players good turn out.. dave peacock won it only a young lad 17 beat some good players pj in the semis and the phantom peter rowe in the finals.. fair play to him

My doubles partner....go on dave:D:D:D