If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Where is my quote thread gone ????

• 07-05-2011 10:10AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭

:mad::mad: cant find it anywhere :(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Who robed it ????????/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

asiaepsdoiaspvdjnzxlcikpasodfih[pasoidunfa[posbiedqp[awoei[prawo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

It got bored and asked me if it could swap jobs with someone else for a while. Threads have needs and desires too, just like people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

Fo' realsies.

Why do you need a thread for a specfic thing anyway? What are you -- OCD?
    just put the quotes in other threads.

organise the chaos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,570 ✭✭✭sNarah

I hear it's living a great life in Antigua right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

For' realsies.

Why do you need a thread for a specific thing anyway? What are you -- OCD?
    just put the quotes in other threads.

organise the chaos.

:D ok as of now quotes shall pop randomly from now on :D

But were did it go has some one got it hidden, shall I ring the garda siochana.

There's a shiny gold star in it for you if you can figure it out.

:( Hate these trick questions :(

:mad: Anyway last time I won a gold star You never gave it to me, so there:p

That was a lesson in getting used to disappointment. This one's for real.

:confused: I cant find it sarks ,I have searched high n low, I even thought you might have made it a sticky :o and I looked there :( I miss it :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

Its under the box...I swear :)

AltanD03.jpg

A tree never hits an automobile except in self defense. ~American Proverb

<sigh>

No gold star for you then. I'll just swap the thread names back. Seriously, when the quote thread turned into the 3am club thread, nobody thought the reverse might have happened?

It was found after a very long investigation by the secret agents of the cuckoos nest.(SACN).

Long live the Sacn,s

Sarky wrote: »
    <sigh>

No gold star for you then. I'll just swap the thread names back. Seriously, when the quote thread turned into the 3am club thread, nobody thought the reverse might have happened?

I want me gold star as there aint nothing serious here, rule number 1:p

If you get the gold star after completing one mission you'll have nothing left in your life to aim towards.

Aim for the gold star.

He doesn't get a gold star. He failed. That's what you get when you fail. Nothing. That's why it's called failure.

Sarky -- it's a little harsh. Don't you think he deserves a chance to redeem himself? Why don't you set him a challenge!!

My ma says I am not a failure I have you hear

Your mum is lying to you .

Just keepin it realsies. :D

Yis are all bullies and I am reporting you all to the bullying moderator.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,570 ✭✭✭sNarah

I think that's Sarky.
    Best send him a REALLY long PM outlining all your problems. Go into as much detail as you can. He just loves elaborate complaining PM's!

I must write him a disgruntled message later on. im not really in a ranting mood right now, but as soon as i am, i promise him a good elaborate complaining pm!

For realies?

fo' realsies.

Are you for real :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

I am for fake! I am for fake leather, fake boobs, fake noses, fake cavier and fake new car smell.

And by fake, I mean real.