If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

The door-knot, there, I've said it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 697 ✭✭✭gent9662

Oprah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭STIG83

Lads is it just me or does anybody else think Joan Burton is a ride? :confused:
    Not really mate, her voice is like somebody scratching a blackboard. That would put me off,
    Mary Mitchell O Connor is my guilty pleasure though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

deathrider wrote: »
    Betty Rubble and the cheetah chick from Thundercats.

If it's cartoons than I'd do April O' Neill from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

Lois Griffin from Family Guy, Gillian, Brian's ex in Family Guy also

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭cosanostra

That Glenda one from eastenders!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,605 ✭✭✭OakeyDokey

Some of these are brilliant!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 460 ✭✭careymary

Alfie Moon from Eastenders, I wouldnt touch Shane Richie but I'd jump Alfie Moon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭bayern282

Pauline McLynn, obviously not in Father Ted attire :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Vienna the busty milf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭LC_x

Brock

Catherine Byrne AKA Judith Dillon in Fair City, MILF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

Kirstie from Location, Location, Location. I'd destroy her :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

Alter-Ego wrote: »
    Kirstie from Location, Location, Location. I'd destroy her :)

It's the posh, slightly porky quality, she's conventionally attractive in my book though, not unusual..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Seth McFarlane,his cockiness does it for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

Jamie Oliver
    Simon Pegg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 139 ✭✭KingEnda

Peggy Olsen from Mad Men. Is it just me or is there something about that woman?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

That guy who was Spike in Buffy (always felt he was weird looking but I still fancied him)

I can't help but fancy Sylvester Stallone in Rocky even though in everything else I think he's bleugh.

My ultimate though is Yul Brynner- for an unusual looking man he was just so SO hot. I never use the phrase "sex on legs" but that man really was. I think it was a confidence thing, he just owned a room when he was in it.

Some of the fresh auld ones that be on Elaine Crowley's chat show during the week on TV3, and Elaine herself is a ride.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,654 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,154 ✭✭✭ImpossibleDuck

sky88 wrote: »
    the blond who presents on rte 2 whos on just before the simpsons comes on at 6 i would in a heartbeat dont know her name at all though

By Christ!!! Are ye talkin about the wan who reads out the celebrity twiiter???
    F*ck, but shes a whiney wee bitch..may god have mercy on your soul son!!!

Jaysus does she not do yer head in?!?

Eileen Magier who reports on RTE News.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Kevin McCloud off Grand Designs.
    I know a fella who fancies the pants off Sonia O Sullivan:eek::confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I wouldnt mind getting tracy barlow engaged in a spot of doggy with this girl.

http://www.celebs101.com/gallery/Michelle_Keegan/287578/Michelle_Keegan_Picture.jpg

Not unusual but certainly worth **** off to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭ClashCityRocker

Would it be considered treason to say Mary McAleese?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,563 ✭✭✭stateofflux

janine butcher in eastenders or sophie ellis bextor...or both :pac:

Val in Emmerdale, she would get it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭swordofislam

Oh yeah

Shirley in Eastenders.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

STIG83 wrote: »
    Shirley in Eastenders.